Cobra: Window Of Opportunity 2014 – 2015

For Cobra fans . . .


A new Window of Opportunity is about to open on the surface of this planet soon.

This Window of Opportunity is our greatest chance until now to make the final breakthrough into liberation. Although the battle is still far from over, the Chimera group is losing its power with the fastest rate in recorded history and the Light at the end of the tunnel can clearly be seen.
This Window of Opportunity will open on December 15th, 2014, will have its turning point on January 21st, 2015 and will close on March 17th, 2015:

 

The opening and closing points of this Window of Opportunity are moments of exact Uranus-Pluto square, the sixth and the seventh (which is also the last) exact Uranus-Pluto square positions within the Uranus-Pluto square planetary configuration that is occurring within 2012-2015 time frame. Uranus-Pluto square signifies the revolution of consciousness which will dissolve the controlling structures of the Cabal:

The Window of Opportunity will open with the IS:IS Portal activation part II, which will occur on December 15th this year. On that day, we will continue the work that was started with the first part of the IS:IS Portal activation about 6 months ago. We will be anchoring Goddess energies (energies of pure feminine principle) into the planetary energy grid with the purpose of balancing and harmonizing the planetary situation and easing our transition into the Event. We will be having our main activation on the Giza plateau in Egypt. You are more than welcome to join us:
The turning point of this Window of opportunity will be on January 21st next year with a special activation codenamed RR6, which is important for the Resistance Movement and not so much for the surface population.
The closing point of the Window of Opportunity will be with the last exact Uranus-Pluto square on March 17th. After this completion of the Uranus-Pluto square configuration, which was ongoing for almost 3 years, things on this planet are expected to be much less volatile.
More intel about each of the points within the Window of Opportunity will be released when the time is right.
Posted by at 12:02 PM 

Source.

About Light Worker 29501

I am a Canadian Indigo adult, Reiki Master, and Bitcoin enthusiast. My background is in IT and fixing broken hearts. Since 2012, I have been investigating and debunking (where necessary) much of "truther" movement, particularly in the areas of banking and government. These days, I survive mostly on blog donations and non-corporate IT work. If you find value in my work, please consider making a small donation to patrick29501 [at] gmx.com at GoldMoney.com. (https://www.goldmoney.com/r/WIV0xy)

19 thoughts on “Cobra: Window Of Opportunity 2014 – 2015

  1. Bunte Bluemchen says:

    Dear 29501 I have a spare room and I offer it to you. So even though you are in a different country it might help you in some way to know that this dedicated space exists for you. Also., I read recently that oil isn’t “fossil fuels”, as we have been made to believe ( see the word “lie” in the word believe, and also “evil” ) but that the oil is the blood of Mother Earth and that it stabilizes the frequencies when the star gate under the pyramids are activated. Alll the very best. Blue

  2. gary says:

    Fortunately, U have a family of Lightworkers that would like to assist U at this time…But U need to have a donation button, as I remember Molly informing us that she needed help, which she received. Even though my situation is tenuous, I would like to make a donation as I do appreciate your keeping this blog going, and I recognize U as a Brother.

    • You guys are the best! I want to help our friend and brother, too. I’ve told him he can go ahead and put a donation button on the blog and link it to his Paypal account. He’s a webmaster, so he probably can do that, whereas I failed and had to use a link in a post, and you guys brought tears to my eyes the way you rallied and paid for the WordPress renewal fee in no time flat. We are all in this together, and some are having an awfully rough time.

      It’s so hard to find work, as I have found myself. I anticipate hearing about an ideal opportunity today or Monday, so please also keep me in your thoughts, as if I get a job, I can afford to pay for all the outstanding work LW29501 does on this blog—and it’s not even his.

      Also, he is a webmaster, as I said, so if you know of anyone who might need his services, perhaps he would be willing to do what he does best to earn some cash. Just a thought.

      Hang in there, everyone. We’re nearly there. Love and Light, BP

  3. Jimmy says:

    It’s like a moving train,… we are now moving into year 3,…

  4. Nancy says:

    I feel your pain and that’s what empaths do best. Today I came upon a quote I want to share as it really is simple but profound. “There may be moments when you feel you are loosing yourself but know that you are actually finding yourself.”

    • Thanks, Nancy. I’m simply exhausted by all of this, and it has taken its toll on me and my loved ones.

    • Kenneth says:

      @Nancy
      That is “Absolutely True” about one “Finding himself” in situations like this…I became homeless soon after the events of 9/11/2001 and was so for over 2 years before coming ut of THAT nighmare…but now that I can look at from where I NOW am…Its was a “Blessing in descize” because what I LEARNED from being homeless…I’m where I am NOW from THAT experience…I could write a novel about what I went through “Living in Hell” (Homelessness)
      I simply kept tellig myself “Keep fighting this until you WIN”…Gradually I found a way out to where I am now…If you were to ask me WHAT I gained from this experience?…EVERYTHING I NOW Know…and I wouldn’t trade that experience for anything!
      I often wonder what my lif e would have become iif I Didn’t have that experience based off experiences I was having BEFORE that happen (A upper middle class income $72,000+@year)
      I NOW understand WHY that happened to me, and I ONLY recieved that when I was homeless.
      So yes…One will only “Find” onesself during hardships…But I don’t thing THIS system is going to last long enough for ANYONE to have to worry about it!
      Namaste!

  5. Kenneth says:

    @My beloved brother “Light Worker”…NEVER give up on yourself…remember the old “Universal Quote”: It is always “Darkest BEFORE the Light shines through”…Can NEVER really Loose An ything because of OUR “Divine Nature”! Besides the evidence I am seening suggest HUGE Changes are already ongoing and its likely We will witness these biggest changes BEFORE this month ends!!

    • Thank you, Kenneth. I hope you are correct.

      • Dezynerdave says:

        Hang in there good soul…
        I too believe we are so so close to many good things coming forth for all humankind. We are there, we are one.
        P. S. All that “legal” crap is the illusion ( which I understand feels very real when you’re dealing with it), however it will all be forgiven very soon. VERY SOON.
        Blessings

      • Thanks, David. I’m not worried about the legal crap, too much, but I’m not too thrilled about being able to even afford moving my belongings into storage at the end of the month.

  6. beverley joy loverock says:

    Thankyou for this very important information Namaste

Comments are closed.