CBC Interviews Filmaker Omar Albach

Yesterday, CBC interviewed Omar Albach about his recent social experiment in racism, following the Ottawa shooting. If you haven’t seen the video, it embedded at the bottom of this article.

Interview

Social Experiment in Racism

Related:

About Light Worker 29501

I am a Canadian Indigo adult, Reiki Master, and Bitcoin enthusiast. My background is in IT and fixing broken hearts. Since 2012, I have been investigating and debunking (where necessary) much of "truther" movement, particularly in the areas of banking and government. These days, I survive mostly on blog donations and non-corporate IT work. If you find value in my work, please consider making a small donation to patrick29501 [at] gmx.com at GoldMoney.com. (https://www.goldmoney.com/r/WIV0xy)

2 thoughts on “CBC Interviews Filmaker Omar Albach

  1. …makes you think…to have some one tell you who your enemies are without any substantial proof…he has done me no harm.

  2. summitflyer says:

    Good to see that not all Canadians are sheeple and many think for themselves.Good job Omar.

Comments are closed.