Local Times for the Solar Eclipse, October 23-24, 2014

We have a real opportunity to focus our attention(s) on our new world during tomorrow’s eclipse.

2515

Global Exacts of Solar Maximum: October 23rd & 24th

USA:

  • Hawaii – 11:46 am – Hawaii Time Zone
  • Alaska – 1:46 pm (13:46 Hrs) Alaska Time Zone
  • California – 2:46 pm (14:46 Hrs) Pacific Time
  • Colorado – 3:36 pm (15:36 Hrs) Mountain Time
  • Arkansas – 4:36 pm Central Time Zone
  • Virginia – 5:37 pm Eastern Time Zone

Europe-Africa:

  • London, England – 10:46 PM ( 22:46 Hrs) Oct 23
  • Europe (Paris-Amsterdam) – 11:46 Pm ( 23:46 Hrs) Oct 23
  • Capetown, South Africa 11:46 pm (23:46 Hrs) Oct 23

October 24th:

  • Moscow, Russia – 01:46 am
  • Mumbai, India – 03:16 am
  • Tokyo, Japan – 06:46 am
  • Sydney, Australia – 08:46 am
  • Christchurch, NZ – 10:46 am

Source.

About Light Worker 29501

I am a Canadian Indigo adult, Reiki Master, and Bitcoin enthusiast. My background is in IT and fixing broken hearts. Since 2012, I have been investigating and debunking (where necessary) much of "truther" movement, particularly in the areas of banking and government. These days, I survive mostly on blog donations and non-corporate IT work. If you find value in my work, please consider making a small donation to patrick29501 [at] gmx.com at GoldMoney.com. (https://www.goldmoney.com/r/WIV0xy)