Hello Possums! (from BP)

Hello Possums!  (I always wanted to say that, but never wanted to be Dame Edna, LOL)

Thought I’d check in as it seems an eternity since we’ve talked.  Last week I thought I was going to be able to say I got a job but the process is dragging out so I decided to go ahead and check in with you anyway with a ‘guest post’.

Lightworker 29501 has embraced The Big Picture like it’s his own, and I’m sure you appreciate the time and effort he puts in to keep us all apprised of all that’s going on—and there’s plenty!

I say ‘us’ because I have to read my own blog—and his—to stay abreast. I truthfully can’t keep up these days.

I’ve missed you all, and our exchanges via comments so much and when I see a great headline or article or watch a good video, I just have to pass it on to 29501 and he usually shares it.

We’re both in a holding pattern job wise—as all of Humanity is in so many respects, but beneath the obvious insanity in the news, the foundation of our new world is laid out and ready to go live. Maybe jobs are in the offing for us, but perhaps not.

We recently passed the 6 million page views milestone, and yesterday the man at the helm set a new record at The Big Picture at 35,755 page views in 24 hours.

It’s that “Final Nail in the Ebola Scam Coffin” post that seems to be doing it, and our friends in the UK are showing more page views than even the USA and Canada and that has never happened before that I recall.

I see that as a positive indicator that a tremendous number of people are seeking information online about Ebola.  To say it’s an absurd false flag is an understatement and the cabal’s capers cause me much rolling of the eyes when I read about their antics to make something out of nothing and jack up the fear quotient in the world.

Anyone waffling and finding it difficult to cling to the ‘no fear’ zone… this is for you.

“Fear is the little dark room where negatives are developed.”
~ Michael Pritchard

Next time you see the door with the red light over it marked “Dark Room”—you can choose to walk on by.

I thoroughly enjoyed the interview Alfred Webre did with a guest about the Ebola false flag, and his jolly taunting of the cabal. Alfred is an inspiration and if you haven’t listened to that 2 hour audio, if you can find the time I highly recommend it. They shared some excellent ways we can all contribute to the foiling of the cabal’s bio-weapon Ebo-lie scam and as his guest said, “The haz-mat suits are just costumes.”  No fear, my friends. No fear.

For those wondering about Mica, I’m happy to report that at 9 ½ months, he has FINALLY decided to capitulate (in as much as a dog can decide anything, LOL) and is actually listening and obeying so much more than before. Until this past week he has been a difficult dog to love and impossible to relax around, but is now settling down on the chaise next to me at night with a chew, letting me stroke him, and being sweet and affectionate most of the evening. I honestly wondered if I would ever see this day, and am so happy we’ve struck a truce and we can enjoy each other’s company. I don’t know what happened, but something shifted, so perhaps a lot of the darker energies have been eliminated.

Two days ago was our Canadian Thanksgiving, and although hubby is on the road for his art festival tour of duty, I indulged and made quiche Lorraine and pumpkin pie. On Saturday night Mica and I had a date and shared some popcorn and watched E.T. The Extraterrestrial so it wasn’t so bad being home alone.  I have much to be thankful for.

Yes, the chemtrails are thick in our skies today but the heat has broken, we had some drenching rains when ‘they’ steered Hurricane/Tropical Storm Simon into Arizona and now have some driveway repairs to do, but here on the skirt of Superstition Mountain we’re always high and dry and life is good—even though pool time is over for the season. It’s time for baking and knitting!

On the surface of life it appears to most of us as though little has changed, and even that the cabal is actually ramping up their dirty tricks, but I think most of us know that just when things seem impossible to break through, the breakthrough occurs.

So all we need to do is continue fighting the good fight, keep the positive vibes flowing, visualize our incredible new world and if comfortable, share our knowledge with others, which will affect the overall vibration of Humanity as a whole and ultimately assist in the defeat of the dark.

I’ll sign off now with my best wishes for everyone—particularly those suffering in any way—and encouragement to hang in there.

We’re in good hands with LW29501. Much gratitude.

Love and Light,

BP/Molly

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

16 thoughts on “Hello Possums! (from BP)

  1. Demitra M. N. says:

    Hi Molly! …
    while you are taking your much needed respite from the bluster of blogging it’s clear you’ve left your blog baby in excellent hands. LW is handsomely keeping it all together and we are all immensely grateful. But make no mistake about it, your personal touch is still valued just the same. When time permits feel free to toss us all an insightful bone or two to chew on … well, as long as Mica doesn’t mind sharing your pro-offered treats. 😉 Stay Happy!

  2. vendo4151 says:

    Very nice to hear from you BP. … Hey, … maybe you had more to do with your dog’s turn around than you think! … In my experience, some dogs and cats like attention any way they can get it and don’t necessarily mind a little negative reaction. I’ve had situations, especially with one particular cat who was driving me nuts for months, when I just gave up on him and would just ignore him. And within 36 hours he completely changed and became a really great cat, no exaggeration. And stayed that way for the next 16 years. … Just an unreal total turn around, it was really astounding! Sometimes pets will test us, take us for granted, and enjoy tweaking us, …. just like people.

    • Vendo, I don’t doubt anything you’ve said. Animals are a blessing and full of lessons for us. Communication is the key, I think and we’re still figuring it out. Mica is getting the message that I am the alpha, but we have a long road ahead of us. I think the roughest spots are over with, though. I’m getting used to wrestling with him—and I’m winning!

  3. Stephanie says:

    So good to hear from you Molly. Glad to hear Mica is doing good too! We miss you, but LW is doing a great job!!! Take care. And don’t stay away too long!!!

  4. Chris says:

    So glad to hear from you and …Mica. I miss you. I wish you all the best in the world because you deserve it. Be blessed for all the work you have done. Namaste. Cristina from Geneva

  5. loreliawakened says:

    Molly, please don’t stay away so long. Your blog isn’t the same and I miss it 🙂

  6. Sandy says:

    Molly, how lovely to hear from you…thank you so much. I was just thinking how grateful I am, to you, for consciously turning over the reins to Lightworker 29501 to continue with the blog and here you are! Much appreciation and love to you both. Sandy in Charleston, SC 🙂

    • BP says:

      Thank you all for your kind words. I thank LW every day in my mind, and frequently via email for all he does. Without him, Starship Earth: The Big Picture would have died an agonizing and abrupt death. It kills me every day to not be able to continue what I started, but seeing the blog and the community proliferate every day is soothing to my soul. I will come back just as soon as I can. Miss you all very much. You’re all holding the candle for ME now. Namasté ~ BP/Molly

  7. Lily says:

    So good to hear from you, I have missed your sweetness…not that LW isn’t sweet….So happy to hear that Mica is well & happy. So your move hasn’t materialized yet, neither has mine but we know it won’t be long now till we all get to experience our new realities, just the way we have envisioned them…Take care & next time you make quiche give me a call, its one of my favs….love you, Lily

  8. Alverta Cole says:

    So good to hear from you with your positive insights. I’m also glad Mica is doing well. Much love and light to you and your family.

  9. lauren says:

    I love that you quoted Michael Pritchard. He said that very thing when I had lunch with him in Atlanta 3 years ago. He is a lightworker in the truest sense…an angel really. Thanks for all you do.

  10. Dee says:

    Molly! So good to ‘hear your voice’. We’ve missed you. Not that LW
    is not doing an amazing job…with almost 36,000 new customers…Lol
    So good to hear news of Mica. Our male jack russell Owen calmed down quite a bit as he got older…at six years he tires himself out.
    Give my regards to the desert and the Superstition Mountains. Many moons ago I spent some quality time in those parts and at Canyon Lake.
    Yes, folks are waking up S l o w l y . . . and wayshowers like yourself and Lightworker have been an important catalyst for that.
    Love you both
    xoxo

  11. Rina Robertson says:

    Hey Molly.
    Nice to hear from you. Your site has become my favourite ”go-to”. Altho’ we do miss you, Light Warrior has been posting some amazing stuff, real eye opening info. Take care, darlin’. Better days are just ahead.
    Blessings,
    Rina

  12. spacenergymass says:

    Happy Thanksgiving Molly, BP. It is good to hear you are so well. You sound relaxed and happy. It is odd that we can still have peace and joy even though the world seems to be going nuts. It is just the cabal having their tantrum in their attempts at destroying good.
    They will fail.
    We can be thankful that we are awake and can detach from the madness. Those who have chosen to hide their heads in the sand, must be in increasing distress as they slowly wake up to truth, that have been manipulated, we are being lied to, and on so many levels.
    I am grateful for this website, and your hard work and dedication that created the web-site, and now Lightworker’s adoption of the helm. He posts some useful info.
    I hope you find work that brings you much fulfillment.
    Quiche Loraine and pumpkin pie sounds delicious!

  13. Hey, wonderful to hear from you. LW is doing a great job. Being awake and aware has really been a gas lately!
    Glad Mica is mellowing. You just have to “out stubborn” him. Then there’s always food…whoever said a way to a man’s heart is through his stomach must have at one time owned a dog.
    Sending you positive vibes. Won’t be long now.

  14. Todd says:

    So nice to hear from you Molly, and glad to hear you’ve adjusted to a life without blog, lol. Wanted you to know how much I admire you and appreciate your friendship. I miss commenting on BP, as you always seemed to keep me grounded in the higher vibes. I am still job seeking as well, and have been able to stay out of the homeless scene for the most part. I’d never make it as a street person, it’s just too depressing. It’s frustrating to be turned down for job after job, when I know that I can really be of help to some organization, sigh. I know my situation isn’t unique these days, and I will carry on with visions of greatness for all humanity.

    Take good care sweetie, and happy holidays to you and yours.
    xo, Todd.

Comments are closed.