Object Hovered 45 minutes, Slowly Descended, then Headed SW

“It’s a bird! It’s a plane! No wait, it’s a steel ball!”
Here’s an orb (UFO) sighting from an undisclosed town in California. Enjoy! -LW

Eyewitness testimony:

I was coming home about 1855 when I pulled into my driveway. Above and beyond my neighbors home I noticed a bright orb hovering. It reflected the sunset orange, and that is why I noticed it; besides it was a completely clear blue sky. I thought it could be a balloon or some sort of odd looking helicopter, but it didn’t have any rotors.

It appeared to have rods or antenna coming out of it. I went to my backyard to get a better view. I appeared to be less than a mile away over residences. I got my camera about 5 min later and set up my tripod. I took a few photos. Then got my video camera and began to shoot video too for about 20 min. Over the approx 45 mins that I watched it, there was some wavering like it was being affected by air movement.

At times it would descend behind a large tree, then reappear slowly as it came out from behind the tree. The object remained relatively stable then started to slowly drift away to the SW until I couldn’t see it anymore because it was too dark. I was intrigued by it. My photos showed that it indeed had 3 rods coming from it.

Special thanks: MUFON

Note from The Black Vault – Update 10/7/2014: Originally, this report had no video attached to the report. However, the video has finally surfaced, and can be viewed above.

Source.

About Light Worker 29501

I am a Canadian Indigo adult, Reiki Master, and Bitcoin enthusiast. My background is in IT and fixing broken hearts. Since 2012, I have been investigating and debunking (where necessary) much of "truther" movement, particularly in the areas of banking and government. These days, I survive mostly on blog donations and non-corporate IT work. If you find value in my work, please consider making a small donation to patrick29501 [at] gmx.com at GoldMoney.com. (https://www.goldmoney.com/r/WIV0xy)

5 thoughts on “Object Hovered 45 minutes, Slowly Descended, then Headed SW

  1. Nate max says:

    bit low for a satelite, barely in orbit

  2. Larua says:

    Sputnik spy drone I am guessing.

  3. Jimmy says:

    We have to be careful w/ this one. That could be UFO looking Weather Balloon (on purpose),…

  4. Erissa C. Jooste says:

    Satelite! They hover over Z Africa as well – bad news is, they seem to be Illuminati Russian.

  5. Nothing on this planet would surprise me at all.

Comments are closed.