Ebola Vaccine Commercial

Have you seen this?

About Light Worker 29501

I am a Canadian Indigo adult, Reiki Master, and Bitcoin enthusiast. My background is in IT and fixing broken hearts. Since 2012, I have been investigating and debunking (where necessary) much of "truther" movement, particularly in the areas of banking and government. These days, I survive mostly on blog donations and non-corporate IT work. If you find value in my work, please consider making a small donation to patrick29501 [at] gmx.com at GoldMoney.com. (https://www.goldmoney.com/r/WIV0xy)

5 thoughts on “Ebola Vaccine Commercial

  1. Erissa C. Jooste says:

    What a relief! A must have for those travelling or planning to travel!

  2. Lee says:

    Hi LW,
    I don’t know about you, but I have seen a commercial in Canada here about donating money to help prevent ebola. In the commercial it states that thousands of people have been infected and have died from it. It’s unbelievable and I just found this at a forum and it says it’s also on the radio here in Canada http://www.godlikeproductions.com/forum1/message2660102/pg1

    Pretty pathetic, interesting though.

    Peace

  3. Vic says:

    I like what I see.It brings back oh wait a second Iam trying to think about it oh yea I forgot about it ,I know now it’s sounds like some of the side effects that I already go through already with my meds I take and would like to get off soon,because there is no more trust in the big money hungry companies anymore .

  4. Haw Haw Haw! (LMAO)

  5. ltully says:

    Yes it is ebola BS for sure and has been, was anyone ever sick of it or are they just telling you people are sick? how many red flags??? staged tv incidents that are fake, how many bad actors must you see to know…nothing you see on tell lie vision is true…spell ebola backwards…al o be (all obey) they have failed miserable to spread bird flu and other biological deceases they have created to kill the public with and their fear mongering fails also due to the Great awakening.. They will choke on their own obola bs they have created.. they are right when the mic was open and they said we’re screwed.. They are so screwed by their own psychopathic hands.. Mankind is already victorious.. how desperate these powers that were are for it is they who are in fear of us… http://jhaines6.wordpress.com/2014/10/07/white-house-press-conference-on-ebola-breakdown-plus-were-screwed-major-garrett-open-mic-briefing-u-s-response-to-ebola-outbreak-oct-3-2014/#comment-312434

Comments are closed.