The Coming Return of the Real US Dollar, by Lee Wanta, July 30, 2014

Thanks, Jean!

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

 The Coming Return of the Real US Dollar

… by  *Lee Wanta (Edited by Preston James, Ph.D.)
July 30, 2014
Source: Veterans Today
Thanks to L.

One alternative economic union

I have taken the time to read this article and to the best of my knowledge it is quite accurate. There is only one point (but there may be many) that I question: I think JFK was our last freely elected President, not Ronald Reagan. Because Wanta served Reagan, I think his views may be different than mine. It is a well known fact that George Bush, his VP, was behind the assassination attempt on Reagan, and my sense is that Reagan like all the others afterwards was simply meant to be a figurehead. Apparently, though, giving credit where it is due, he escaped that ignominy. I think however, that this is a small issue. For those of you previously unaware of what…

View original post 4,265 more words

About Light Worker 29501

I am a Canadian Indigo adult, Reiki Master, and Bitcoin enthusiast. My background is in IT and fixing broken hearts. Since 2012, I have been investigating and debunking (where necessary) much of "truther" movement, particularly in the areas of banking and government. These days, I survive mostly on blog donations and non-corporate IT work. If you find value in my work, please consider making a small donation to patrick29501 [at] gmx.com at GoldMoney.com. (https://www.goldmoney.com/r/WIV0xy)

3 thoughts on “The Coming Return of the Real US Dollar, by Lee Wanta, July 30, 2014

  1. Gaye Estey says:

    Haven’t we learned from Cobra that the EVENT has to happen first? And, when that happens then we will have (short-term) a currency. I don’t get it! All t

  2. Gaye Estey says:

    Haven’t we learned from Cobra that the EVENT has to happen first? And, when that happens then we will have (short-term) a currency. I don’t get it! All this other NESARA stuff and what goes along with it is not true! What gives?

    • Have we? To date, we have seen that none of the players know everything that is going on. Cobra and the Resistance Movement are only one part of what is happening. Last year, Cobra told us that THE EVENT was going to be triggered by comet or asteroid. Have you noticed that this is no longer the case? -LW

Comments are closed.