The Foolishness Of The Sanctions War: Russian Money Gushes into Hong Kong

About Light Worker 29501

I am a Canadian Indigo adult, Reiki Master, and Bitcoin enthusiast. My background is in IT and fixing broken hearts. Since 2012, I have been investigating and debunking (where necessary) much of "truther" movement, particularly in the areas of banking and government. These days, I survive mostly on blog donations and non-corporate IT work. If you find value in my work, please consider making a small donation to patrick29501 [at] gmx.com at GoldMoney.com. (https://www.goldmoney.com/r/WIV0xy)

3 thoughts on “The Foolishness Of The Sanctions War: Russian Money Gushes into Hong Kong

  1. Does rothchild & rockfeller control the federal reserve bank? Who controls the world bank ?

  2. macdonalddon says:

    Seems to be a lot of desperation moves around the global Monopoly table these days.

Comments are closed.