VIDEO: Ron Paul reveals his 9/11 theory | Ben Swann Truth In Media

This video isn’t quite what I expected, other than the part about not listening to any of the “Commissions” -LW

WASHINGTON, September 2, 2014 – Former Congressman Ron Paul (R-Texas) has revealed his belief that the American government had prior knowledge of the infamous 9/11 attacks. In a breaking interview, last week, with Charles Goyette, host of the podcast “Money and Markets”, Paul delivered his opinion. “I believe that if we ever get the full truth, we’ll find out that our government had it in the records exactly what the plans were, or at least close to it,” Paul said. Hear Paul’s full remarks in the video below.

Watch the video (Embed code unavailable).

About Light Worker 29501

I am a Canadian Indigo adult, Reiki Master, and Bitcoin enthusiast. My background is in IT and fixing broken hearts. Since 2012, I have been investigating and debunking (where necessary) much of "truther" movement, particularly in the areas of banking and government. These days, I survive mostly on blog donations and non-corporate IT work. If you find value in my work, please consider making a small donation to patrick29501 [at] gmx.com at GoldMoney.com. (https://www.goldmoney.com/r/WIV0xy)

4 thoughts on “VIDEO: Ron Paul reveals his 9/11 theory | Ben Swann Truth In Media

  1. Dezynerdave says:

    Not really sure how it matters at this point. Is he suggesting we go after the criminals? Blah blah blah. This is like looking at UFO videos as if they were something that we don’t know exist. It all gets so old sometimes as we wait and wait and wait for arrests of the dark one’s. I totally agree with Starte Christ. The time for love is now…We are one.

    • Ron Paul is pretty mainstream to be pointing a finger at the US government. If you noticed, he also said not to believe any of the commissions… But yes, all of this is getting old for those of us who have been “in the know” for a while. -LW

  2. They had far more than prior knowledge; they did it! The cia did the whole thing, start to finish, and I Forgive it 100%. Ron Paul is just being “nice.”

    Hurt feelings cause such behavior, and that pain goes way, way back, as you know. Forgiveness channels the corrective energy into my gut where the uncomfortable feeling hits me sometimes when I learn about that kind of madness. The next step is looking straight past the illusion of madness. Then I AM home wherever I AM. (God is quite clever.)

    Meanwhile, my focus is increasingly Love only. I have yet to feel that all day everyday, but I know it is already here because there is no real delay between an idea and its manifestation. Besides, Love is what I AM . . . you too. Indeed, even the Archons–hey brothers–are made from no-thing.

    If one is paying close attention, she can glimpse into the awesome consciousness of All That Is. This is a nice time to be aware. Thanks much.

    Peace.

  3. macdonalddon says:

    So, POS Paul now believes that they “had prior knowledge” does he ?

    A slight shift from his previous “belief” that 9/11 truthers were conspiracy theorists.

    Looks t’me like the cabal thinks they might need another ‘pocket president’ to pull their planned global takeover.

    More “hope and change” ahead.

Comments are closed.