New Intel About 9/11

For all the truthers out there, this just crossed my desk . . . -LW

I need all members of Project Nsearch to do me a favor today and get the word out about the following article I just posted.

beforeitsnews.com/alternative/2014/08/us-intel-leader-of-architects-and-engineers-for-911-truth-planned-911-attack

Gordon Duff has released some shocking information about 9/11 yesterday. He has an inside source at the Department of Justice that confirmed that one of the main leaders of “Architects and Engineers for 9/11 Truth” has been confirmed as one of the planners of the actual attack!

Read about it here and listen to the full interview for many other huge news including the information that much of the US nuclear arsenal is missing! It’s been given illegally to other countries and no records at all exist for what happened!

Post to Facebook, Twitter, email lists etc because this story is one of the biggest of 2014 and we must get it out so the guilty can be punished!

Thank you!

Visit Project Nsearch at: project.nsearch.com

About Light Worker 29501

I am a Canadian Indigo adult, Reiki Master, and Bitcoin enthusiast. My background is in IT and fixing broken hearts. Since 2012, I have been investigating and debunking (where necessary) much of "truther" movement, particularly in the areas of banking and government. These days, I survive mostly on blog donations and non-corporate IT work. If you find value in my work, please consider making a small donation to patrick29501 [at] gmx.com at GoldMoney.com. (https://www.goldmoney.com/r/WIV0xy)

10 thoughts on “New Intel About 9/11

  1. Mark says:

    Look at the videos of Dr. Judy Woods which are banned by the 911 truth movement to see what they are really using on us. Mark

    ________________________________

  2. […] via New Intel About 9/11. […]

  3. Thanks. We should Forgive Now. Focus only on Love.

  4. L:andofmind says:

    I also heard that HomeStead Florida was to be Nuked by Submarine Missiles. Inside job which makes since because Miami would go up and Air Bursts would control American Missiles from being launched. ISIS could then ground attack. Our Military should start working out again.!

  5. Kathleen says:

    BEWARE of DUFF….I’ve been listening to Duff for awhile now out of curiosity. He has mentioned on air, he is a rich jew with a handler, who puts out disinfo, and he does quite often. I think he’s nuts, and I feel saddened by the others I had respect for, who are now involved with him.

    This is another attack. He’s been attacking AE for awhile now, only because of the military grade nano thermite that was found in the WTC dust by scientists. Can’t refute science. (I also believe the nuke theory).

    Kathleen in NE

  6. 9/11 False Flag Operation: HUGE Tipping Point As State-Sponsored Terrorism Is Exposed http://stateofthenation2012.com/?p=7094

  7. Veronica says:

    a jigsaw puzzle is easy compared with this!

  8. Veronica says:

    When reading this, the following came into my mind…. maybe this is said only to discredit the architects and engineers for 911 truth website?

Comments are closed.