Rob Potter Interviews Cobra (August 26, 2014)

This is a great interview! Cobra answers questions about karma, laws of manifestation, astral/etheric planes, GCR/RV, The Event, and much, much more!

The recording and transcript are available at thepromiserevealed.com/cobra-interviews-page

About Light Worker 29501

I am a Canadian Indigo adult, Reiki Master, and Bitcoin enthusiast. My background is in IT and fixing broken hearts. Since 2012, I have been investigating and debunking (where necessary) much of "truther" movement, particularly in the areas of banking and government. These days, I survive mostly on blog donations and non-corporate IT work. If you find value in my work, please consider making a small donation to patrick29501 [at] gmx.com at GoldMoney.com. (https://www.goldmoney.com/r/WIV0xy)

5 thoughts on “Rob Potter Interviews Cobra (August 26, 2014)

  1. Thank you, Rob. I Love you, brother.

  2. Thanks so much, Cobra. I Love you, brother. I’m letting go of drama faster each day.

  3. Reblogged this on Angel 4 Light and commented:
    Aways great to hear what these two light workers have to say. Thanks for sharing. Be blessed

  4. vendo4151 says:

    Thanks for this LW. I am on Rob’s mailing list, you know, signed up for the newsletter, but I did not get any notification for this as in the past. And surely it should have gone out. Maybe it’s because Rob has been ill and can’t even be reached for the last month like before. And he’s missed 3 out of his last 4 weekly radio programs. So I’m wondering how/where you got this? .. Real nice scoop however you got it, .. thanks again.

Comments are closed.