Weather Channel Founder Calls Global Warming The Greatest Scam In History

I agree that Global Warming is a hoax, but I don’t agree that Golden (GMO) rice is good, or that trees should replace steel, especially since he didn’t discuss industrial hemp. -LW

Sources

About Light Worker 29501

I am a Canadian Indigo adult, Reiki Master, and Bitcoin enthusiast. My background is in IT and fixing broken hearts. Since 2012, I have been investigating and debunking (where necessary) much of "truther" movement, particularly in the areas of banking and government. These days, I survive mostly on blog donations and non-corporate IT work. If you find value in my work, please consider making a small donation to patrick29501 [at] gmx.com at GoldMoney.com. (https://www.goldmoney.com/r/WIV0xy)

4 thoughts on “Weather Channel Founder Calls Global Warming The Greatest Scam In History

  1. Athena says:

    Reblogged this on Ascension Project 2012 and commented:
    Everyday, more and more people are coming forward to share the TRUTH of our situation here on Mother Earth. Thanks BP for sharing this article. – In Gratitude, Athena

  2. Global warming is not a scam, but the source of the warming is likely very misunderstood.

Comments are closed.