Jean Debunks Neil Keenan’s Gold $100 Bills

About Light Worker 29501

I am a Canadian Indigo adult, Reiki Master, and Bitcoin enthusiast. My background is in IT and fixing broken hearts. Since 2012, I have been investigating and debunking (where necessary) much of "truther" movement, particularly in the areas of banking and government. These days, I survive mostly on blog donations and non-corporate IT work. If you find value in my work, please consider making a small donation to patrick29501 [at] gmx.com at GoldMoney.com. (https://www.goldmoney.com/r/WIV0xy)

7 thoughts on “Jean Debunks Neil Keenan’s Gold $100 Bills

  1. Todd says:

    Distraction? Most of which we view on the outside can be a distraction. As for the ongoing Neil/Jean soap opera? Perhaps it’s all just a charade that’s meant to help us focus on our inner truths. Does anyone really care about these bills and their validity? Neil has for several years now held the proverbial carrot in front of us all so many times, maybe it’s time to just let it all go, and allow what’s inside each of us to resonate and guide us, sigh. This matrix and twilight zone is collapsing before ours eyes, and many of us are so weary of this illusory ‘reality’ show, that we’re just moving on and watching the show from afar, if at all.

    I will miss BP’s insights and love, but one has to do what one has to do, eh? She has been, and will always be respected here, and is a shining light for all of us. Best wishes dearest Molly, my good friend, I’ll be in touch, ;).

    Your unconditional friend,
    Todd.

  2. vendo4151 says:

    You characterize all this as distraction and drama LW. …. I basically agree with that assessment, because such things bore me. I do check out Jean’s blog on a regular basis, and between me, you, and the fly on the wall, I’ll tell you what else bores me. The often shameless and constant pro-Putin/Russia slant going on there. The man is a saint, didn’t you know? .. So what if he effectively annexes Crimea, he is an enlightened instrument of the Divine. … I am not anti-Putin or pro-Zionist, … I just don’t like to be lead down a path full of positionalities and taking sides. I didn’t even like it in high school. .. Glad to see you picking up the reins here LW., … comments and all. You must be a patient and long-suffering person. .. 🙂

  3. Stargazer says:

    Because of their hystrionics I stopped reading Jean’s blog over a year ago and rarely read Neil’s posts anymore either. IMHO it’s pure distraction. Although the jury is still out for me on Cobra and the I/UV crew (formerly OPPT) they seem to be the only sources who keep calling things right (well mostly – Cobra’s comments about chem trails in most cases being contrails in an interview with Alexandra Meadors this past spring was dismaying and somewhat alarming; it may have been one of the main reasons she stopped interviewing him).

    Thanks for a great blog.

  4. Gaye Estey says:

    I would never have known this if you didn’t post it.  Thank you.  Don’t leave, too short a time for us here.  We need info from Yellow Rose and Cobra!  You give it right away!  Selfish on my part, I know.  It is what it is.    Gaye Estey

Comments are closed.