ALS Ice Bucket Challenge: Deception, Secret Rituals, and Lawsuits

About Light Worker 29501

I am a Canadian Indigo adult, Reiki Master, and Bitcoin enthusiast. My background is in IT and fixing broken hearts. Since 2012, I have been investigating and debunking (where necessary) much of "truther" movement, particularly in the areas of banking and government. These days, I survive mostly on blog donations and non-corporate IT work. If you find value in my work, please consider making a small donation to patrick29501 [at] gmx.com at GoldMoney.com. (https://www.goldmoney.com/r/WIV0xy)

2 thoughts on “ALS Ice Bucket Challenge: Deception, Secret Rituals, and Lawsuits

  1. Todd says:

    It has been said that what you believe may come to pass. That’s how powerful we are as spiritual beings. I don’t know much about numerology, and maybe this is all true, but can it really come to pass without us believing it? Mind control is everywhere, propaganda, indoctrination, and brain-washing are all part of our daily lives, but we decide what to buy into and believe. This seems to me to be nothing more than paranoia and fear-mongering. If one believes this to be truth, then who’s to say it may or may not happen. Be very careful about what you believe these days folks. I prefer to put my energies into Love, knowledge, and truth. I can see no truth in this, sigh.

    Sincere regards,
    Todd.

  2. whatinthe says:

    Wow! You have got to be kidding me. Why would a “lightworker” perpetuate this kind of energy let alone strained nonsense of ol snake-eyes grasping to create something that is not there?
    So this garage guru reduces all the numbers down but 34 ( 7). How convenient. Hmmm, lightworker, huh???
    Good job. Bravo.

Comments are closed.