Changes: A Note from BP

As summer winds down and cycles end and begin anew for Gaia and those who dwell with her, cycles of my own are winding down and revving up.

I have been in the same place and stagnant in many respects for approaching ten years, and it’s time for positive change. Time for a shakeup!

My full attention is required in multiple places, like a possible out-of-state move and the research that entails and seeking employment. At this juncture, to keep peace in the valley I can’t continue to devote time to this blog.

Since StarshipEarth:The Big Picture is a significant part of my life and reflects over two years of effort and many people rely on this stream of information and supported the financial end of the WordPress platform, I don’t feel comfortable simply deleting it.

Remember, there are currently 4,163 posts you can reference for great information. Just use the search tool at the top left of the page.

And then of course there are the friends I have here, whom I will surely miss.

As much as I would like for this aspect of the situation to remain status quo, things do have a way of dropping away, adding themselves and morphing in life, so I will take it in stride as best I can.

I tried unsuccessfully to find an associate blogger who could take over for me, leaving things exactly as they are now, and settled for the next best thing.

Lightworker29501 at WordPress blog ‘Our New World‘ will be posting articles as he can, bless his heart. He has a far greater interest and understanding of the financial sector than I and will certainly keep you apprised about the RV/GCR, etc. among other things.

Unfortunately, I will have to shut down comments but let’s anticipate that this is a temporary adjustment to accommodate the Universe’s grand plan for us.

One thing is for certain; whether I am blogging or not, that grand plan will continue to unfold on schedule.

You’ve seen me say countless times… “Everything happens for a reason” and “There are no accidents”, and I believe the Universe DOES conspire in our favour so I will simply say “so long for now”, and you will not be far from my thoughts.

Here is a parting article that is particularly insightful.

Love, Light and Laughter,

Molly  (BP)

 

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

45 thoughts on “Changes: A Note from BP

  1. awapuhi says:

    Mahalo nui for all your wonderful sleuthings & reportings! Many blessings & love upon new directions, Ginger

  2. pupma says:

    Thank you. Your site and you were a daily touchstone for me.
    I feel I am loosing a good trusted friend today.
    Good luck. You will be so sorely missed…):

  3. Rebecca Anne Cox says:

    Here’s to new beginnings ((( ❤ )))
    Appreciate you and all your work over the years to keep us in the loop 🙂
    ~Shine on beautiful

  4. lynnepedersen@embarqmail.com says:

    Hi Molly;

    I just want to tell you how much I enjoyed your blog. Your ability to do all the research and put together well thought out information is amazing. I will miss seeing your blog but I wish you every success! I feel that rejuvenation is near and all this will be moot soon. The information will be very accessible and jobs just won’t be necessary!

    Thank you!

    Lynne Pedersen

  5. Carol says:

    Molly, I only discovered your site a few months ago and it quickly became one of my favorites among several blogs that I follow. I agree with many of the comments made by others and I will really miss reading the articles and your comments. Best wishes to you and yours in these times of transition.

  6. Spock says:

    Best wishes and good luck with everything that you do Molly ! I enjoy your blog and i wish that you carry on with it. But whatever you decide to do – it is your personal decision and that is most important and accepted.

    • Thank you so much everyone for your kind words. You made me cry. Sometimes we have to do things we don’t want to do.

      I have good news, though. Lightworker29501 says he enjoys your comments and would like to engage you if you use your name, or a name other than ‘anonymous’. I have modified the settings to filter out comments from ‘anonymous’.

      If all goes well, I may be back fairly soon. Fingers crossed, and a huge thank you to LW29501 for keeping The Big Picture open for business. Unfortunately, things aren’t going his way in life, and that is why he is available and open to do this.

      One day at a time, my friends. One day at a time. ~ BP

  7. Karrie says:

    Love you Molly…all the best in whatever comes your way. Thank you so much for everything you have done for us. Biggest hugs and give Mica a hug from us all as well.

  8. I miss you already. Bye-bye.

  9. donfen@peoplepc.com says:

    Molly, This IS a shock. I owe you so much. Ever since I “found” you, Big Picture blogs have always been the emails I went to first. I wish you and your husband and Mica the very best and fullest life, hopefully away from rattlesnakes, but you are leaving me, for just one of many, with a significant void. PLEASE come back if you can. Your work and effort have been deeply appreciated and needed. God Bless you and your future, and maybe even greater, contributions to Life and to us ever-striving Lightworkers. Love, Donna Fenwick

  10. Cyndy Moore says:

    Miss Molly,

    Am aware of your need to release this wonderful informative site and I honor that. Have been following for quite some time and info received was hugely en-lighting. My thanks to you and your tenacity to bring bring the truth to Light..May your continuing journey from this time forward be accomplished with ever so much EASE & GRACE! Light and Love being sent your way.

    Cyndy Moore

  11. cicadasonic says:

    You must follow your heart, of course, but this is going to be a huge adjustment lol, and a big bummer to wade through for a bit — this is my go-to site for no biases or drama (as someone else stated so eloquently above) — my #1 source of information on a daily basis, both in the morning and before bed lol, and I’ve been with you since the beginning…and awake in the matrix since 1987 🙂

    Eternal doves and infinite gratitude for all you have done and continue to do for the liberation of humanity, mi hermana!

    cicadasonic, Minnesota ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

  12. Judy Gibson says:

    Dear BP, I can’t begin to express how much I will miss you. I just discovered you a short time ago, and you’ve been a long-awaited beacon of light for me and all of those I forward your messages to. Every day, I look for your messages to open first, because I know I will have the most current and truthful information available. You are always so intuitive, and perhaps, psychic, in your introductions. You have taught me how to be more discerning, with all of the combination disinformation/truth articles that regularly deluge my email In-box every day.

    I thank you and wish you and yours the best life has to offer. I know you will be richly rewarded for the fine service you’ve provided.

    Blessings,
    Judy Gibson

  13. Albert Dorio says:

    Thanks for all the great information. Good luck on your new journey, Albert

  14. daveashwell says:

    Dear BP

    It is a sad day that I read this post. I have become to love your many posts, sometimes several a day. However I guess that things don’t last forever and you certainly have done your work for us all. God bless you mate.Your friend Dave in Australia

  15. Lenore says:

    Wow…you’ve been my #1 trusted outlet of great info and even better comments…I left other sites because of dramas and bias…
    This has been the best combination of so many varied stories, to keep us informed and in the loop. Stories that, left to your own devices, you’d have to hunt and peck for.
    They’ve been here….. Available all together on one page.
    And you, Molly…… with your take on things, has made it far more enjoyable. Thank you…
    Maybe one day in the future, when your life settles into another moment, we will see you again…
    Many of us are stuck with family and situations and have depended on your site.
    I for one dream of the day when freedom to move at my pleasure will come my way, after my obligations are finished…
    I commend you….Go forth and conquer! Goddess Warrior!
    Aloha nui loa, L

  16. macdonalddon says:

    It might be a good idea for us to keep Molly’s seat warm…just in case.

    After all, you just never know what tomorrow has in store.

  17. BOBBIE says:

    Molly, Thank you for you service. I know you will continue to bless the big picture, but in a different form. Nameste, Bobbie Sent from my iPad

    >

  18. Gaye says:

    I really will miss your diligence in spreading truths. I cannot find any other site that truly addresses issues. Thank you! Gaye Estey

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  19. Doris says:

    Dearest BP/Molly 🌟,

    Thank you, thank you, thank you for everything you have done!!!!
    Your blog has become part of my daily news and I will miss reading it!!
    Everything happens for a reason indeed and I wish you all the best and would love if you had time to post the odd update!
    Much love and light and yesss victory now, liberation now!!!
    Hugs, Doris ❤

  20. Esmeralda Williams says:

    Thank you Molly, you will be greatly missed. There will always be a suitable place for you and it’s awesome you are making the necessary adjustments to welcome all that eagerly awaits you.

    Thanks a Million for all of your efforts.

    Sending love, protection and connection to God always. 😀

    >

  21. amras888 says:

    Thank you, and best wishes for the future.

  22. Judi says:

    Thank you for sharing yourself with us these last couple of years..I have really enjoyed reading the info on this site, and will dearly miss you.
    I wish you the best of luck and happiness in your move, and your new life’s challenges. Hope you and your husband find much beauty, love and happiness…we will miss you.
    Judi

  23. gary says:

    Sorry to hear of your departure, but glad for your new adventure. With your big heart and desire to share, your road will be paved with riches of all kinds. Love to U,
    Gary

  24. Thanks so much Molly, you’ll never know how similar our current situations are. God bless and thank you for your role.

    See you at the party!

  25. TRUTHBETOLD says:

    I think by now you can see just how much you will be missed Molly/BP. Your contribution to humanity has been like Gold. Believe it or not Molly, you are a very important soul in our collective ascension process. You have brought forth truth in THE MOST IMPORTANT TIME IN OUR HISTORY ON EARTH. You have given of your precious time to share information to assist in the awakening of humanity. There is nothing more valuable than being guided by one’s heart and you truly are one who is. I appreciate you as a sister in Light because you are just that…no less. If you and your loved one’s should find your way to California one day, it would be wonderful to say hello.
    Blessings and Light, We are one…
    Namaste’,
    David Allen (David Allen Designs), Sebastopol, Ca.

  26. Stephanie says:

    Thank you Molly/BP for all you have done. You will be greatly missed. I had no idea your blog had only been here for two years. I guess that means I’ve been traveling this part of the journey with you since almost the beginning. And, oh, the wonderful places you have helped lead ,me to. I feel like we are family even though we have never met! I find myself in tears right now just thinking about how much I am going to miss the connection with you. Please do check back in here when you can find a moment and update us. Even if it is only once a month. Sending lots of love and hugs to you and Mica and your hubby!!!

  27. macdonalddon says:

    So sorry to see this come to an end Molly(hopefully temporarily), but there will be a silver lining in this cloud.

    The realization that all events are merely stepping stones to pause on from time to time has gotten me through life’s turbulent times with ‘great expectations’ of adventures ahead.

    Being a reformed fisherman helped me to wait patiently for a bite.

    Don’t lose contact and do keep us apprised of your progress.

    All the best.

    don

  28. SageOfCowtown says:

    Thanks for all that you have done for us, and for the world, Molly. We shall miss you. Best of luck in your new ventures. God Bless you!

  29. pure124 says:

    Hi Bp, I want to say THANKS for everything you have posted and dedicating your time to help humanity. I wish you all the best in the future and send loads of Love and Happiness your way. I will certainly miss your posts, and your energies …sorry to see you go. X Karen

    Sent from my Windows Phone ________________________________

  30. Rina R. says:

    Ah, Molly. My day just got sadder. I certainly wish you the very best possible, but you will be missed.
    Blessings,
    Rina

  31. Dee says:

    Dear BP (Molly),
    Thank you so much for all you’ve shared with us. Blessings as you go forward on your path. I shall miss you! But, I have a feeling you’ll be back in some way/shape/form. You’re too good at this…lol! I love Vic’s suggestion that perhaps you could stay in touch intermittently. Fill us in on your travels. You know, kind of how American Kabuki has done…blogging when it is possible. Whatever you decide, just know that you are loved! Oh, and…kiss Mica for me. xoxo Dee

  32. Veronica says:

    Dearest Molly, I think you hardly can imagine how much your blog has meant for people like me. Yours was the first to look at every day and it helped me a lot in my search to intel. There was a lot to read since I just started looking behind the lamestream garbich 1,5 year ago. I always appreciated your view on the published subjects; you did much more than just linking to articles and you were never afraid to give your opinions. I will miss my daily trip to your blog and wish you a great journey when and where ever this will take place. Thanks a lot and a big hug from a dutch woman in France.

  33. D.Johnson says:

    FOLLOW YOUR HEART FRIEND. I wish you many grand blessings, and so appreciate all of your devotion to this site. It’s a Grand Journey. dj.

  34. Charlotte Porterfield says:

    The Universe will take care of you! Thank you for all you have done! Best wishes

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  35. rolf320 says:

    Hi Molly,

    I have enjoyed and counted on your presence for nearly two years. Your intuitive comments on a diverse subject matter has lifted my spirit countless times. As you and I ascend we will still be conscious of each other’s presence. Our lights will shine brighter and brighter.

    Rolf E. Lagerquist, Ph.D.
    “Love withheld is a burdened Heart, so, my LOVE I send to you your husband and Mica.

  36. Demitra M. N. says:

    Let that glorious wind of freedom lift you up, up, up, and, in no time at all, you will find yourself settling down exactly where you most need to be for your greatest good. Love & Hugs! 🙂

  37. Kim Doll says:

    I have no idea how I found your blog a month or so ago. This page has inspired me and kept me informed. It almost felt as if I was traveling with a kindred in cyber-space. Best of luck on your journey in the here and now, and in the infinite stream that encompasses dimensional aspects beyond what we, as humans, deem as life. I shall miss you.

  38. Ruth W Duran says:

    Dear BP (Molly),

    May you be blessed in AWESOME ways on your continued journey! Thank you for sharing your insights on the blog with us. Know that you have touched many and that is only the beginning! You are your UNIVERSE and that is HUGE beyond description.

    Namaste’ Ruth

  39. Bridget says:

    Thank you Molly for all the information you shared with us! I appreciate it! I want to wish you good luck with everything you are about to do! Give my best to Mica! ❤ Bridget

  40. spacenergymass says:

    It is sad to hear of your leaving the blogosphere (for now?)
    especially since I just discovered the blog. I found your shared
    info to be unique and highly informative.
    Your passion and commitment for the liberation of nature are obvious. However a move to another state requires considerable energy and attention. I am praying that you and yours will have the smoothest of transitions into a more peaceful surrounding.
    I know your inherent goodness and deep loving concern for all of nature will return to you great levels of deep satisfaction and positive vibrations.
    I appreciate your work, and I will miss your direct and honest approach.
    Rest and nurture yourself as you have worked so tirelessly to serve others.
    Thank-you Molly BP!

  41. Thank you for your hard work and dedication. I wish nothing but the best for you and your family

  42. Jackie says:

    That is the most depressing blog I’ve read in a long time. I’m so sorry to see you leave, for the time being, right? You are the best, and the person I resonated with the most! I loved your post and always looked forward to them everyday. Thank you so much for what you’ve done Molly! Good Luck on the next leg of your journey!!!!!!

  43. Vic says:

    Thank you for all the hard work you have put in for humanity.Thank you is really not enough to say but one day we will be free because of people like your self working so hard to gather up all the intel for us it has been one hell of a eye opener for me to read info on your blog site.I have one thought that might help keep it going it’s up to you ,if you just blog important details on other peoples blog site to go to and maybe just do what benjimen does just once a week or even once every 2 weeks some info that you can share.Thank you so much from all of CANADA eh

Comments are closed.