The Manipulation of Human Anxiety from Michael Tsarion [video]

Thanks to Extraterrestrials.ning.com for sharing.

Here’s a short video that says a lot. The truth rings through loud and clear. 

There are no comments under this video yet at YouTube so if you see the value, you might share your thoughts and perhaps pre-empt the trolls.  ~ BP

 

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

3 thoughts on “The Manipulation of Human Anxiety from Michael Tsarion [video]

  1. Lenore says:

    I am so grateful for this short but concise video…I receive so much heat from “spiritual” friends, and regular friends, for doing the research and investigations I do. I send something out, a inevitably get,
    “Can you back this up? Is there another site to prove it? If not it’s disinformation” or “Your a conspiracy theory nut and I just don’t want to hear anything negative, you addicted to this and it’s not real”. Or “You’re already God, you walk with and as God, why do you dwell in the illusion, the pain….none of it is real, your creating it by bringing energy to it….stay in the love, it’s all perfect……evil isn’t real, not of this that you see is real…”
    And you know…. I understand all their little pointy head theories…..
    But then, I can’t help myself, I photo bomb those people images of dead children on the streets of Gaza saying..…
    “Were they conspiracy nuts too? Does that look like an illusion to you? Do you think they didn’t suffer and die in complete agony and misunderstanding? Do you need something more than a dead body of a small child on a street, to back it up?”
    What a pleasure and a deep sign of relief to hear Michaels words….
    It brought me peace, and a well deserved deep breath from within myself….About myself….

  2. vendo4151 says:

    Tsarion book “Atlantis, Alien Visitation & Genetic Manipulation” is in some ways the best of it’s kind I have ever read. He uses such a broad range of sources, many of them obscure. Even western scholars from the 1800s and early 1900s who were/are or became obscure because of their research that they presented. Very interesting, and I’ve never seen or heard of them anywhere else. Really impressive stuff. My only complaint is that for me, he touched on too lightly those known as the builders, and the shining ones, star family etc. He is more like a scholarly, Celtic David Icke. They do have an important role to play, but they don’t go so far as to present the whole picture in my opinion. It’s sort of like William Bramley’s classic “The Gods of Eden”. A devastating book of it’s time, but if that is your whole diet many will be in danger of shriveling up on the vine I think.

Comments are closed.