Common Law Grand Jury Resources for Canada

A Canadian reader (thank you Laura) shared this information for patriots in Canada who want to learn more about the Common Law Grand Jury and what they can do to move this important initiative forward.

Contact info for the Canadian Common Law Grand Jury. http://thegoodlylawfulsociety.org/.

Joshua Flint joshuaflint@gmail.com and Gwen Rundle givenchi191@gmail.com.

 

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

4 thoughts on “Common Law Grand Jury Resources for Canada

  1. Damon says:

    Reblogged this on Awakestate.

  2. Demitra M. N. says:

    Very good! thank you for this link, Laura (and BP, of course). Much appreciation..

  3. Rusty Warbles says:

    Hi, I have been following your blog via email for months now. You have introduced me to several people/sites/blogs that I love and I am incredibly grateful for the effort you put forth and the dedication that you have.

    I would like to set up a monthly subscription type thing. You know where money from my account goes to yours etc.

    I didn’t see anywhere on your blog for me to initiate this transfer. Am I missing something? Do you have this set up?

    Thanks! Alison

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Comments are closed.