More Space Anomalies from BP Earthwatch: The Shield [video]

Jessie uploaded this video yesterday. Fascinating stuff going on up there. I wonder who THAT is.  I like to think it’s more of the cavalry coming.  Thanks to Jessie for keeping us apprised of what’s happening with the rescue operation.  ~ BP [no relation ;0)  ]

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

7 thoughts on “More Space Anomalies from BP Earthwatch: The Shield [video]

  1. ChristianB says:

    I never understand images like these.

    • ChristianB… I know. It’s hard to decipher what we’re seeing in space when we don’t see this all the time and don’t study it. When we’ve looked at enough of these images, I think it gradually seeps in and we develop a better understanding. I believe they are showing us an image through a filter that enhances the action and makes it more prominent. They have a number of these to choose from and the view looks a little different through each one.

  2. Waquesi says:

    In I get it.. I thought this was water!!! I get it.. Wow that’s amazing

  3. Waquesi says:

    What it appears to me is a dumped GIANT dish satelilite.

  4. leostars says:

    It’s God rumbling in in his chariot, that’s one of the wheels.

    On Tue, Aug 12, 2014 at 8:26 AM, Starship Earth: The Big Picture wrote:

    > Starship Earth: The Big Picture posted: “Jessie uploaded this video > yesterday. Fascinating stuff going on up there. I wonder who THAT is. I > like to think it’s more of the cavalry coming. Thanks to Jessie for > keeping us apprised of what’s happening with the rescue operation. ~ BP > [no relation “

  5. I’ll just say this, which is more of the truth out here than anyone can imagine. DO NOT believe everything you’re seeing…and I mean that with every fiber of my being.

    The military completed it’s experiment with me; however, I didn’t find out until ‘they’d finished with me.’

    Everything I ‘saw and heard’ I was told in the end, appeared to be very real; from the triangle mothership, to the ‘other’ UFO that followed me ceaselessly, every moment I was outside. (called outside). I will not go into great detail about it, and BP, you know what I’ve told you and showed you in my emails, which was only the tip of the iceberg.

    At the end what I heard was exactly this. A very sinister laugh, then saying to me, “Congratulations – You’ve just finished the greatest, hallucination experiment created by man!”

    NO ONE can have a clue to the humiliation I felt, especially since I’ve not been called outside since. What they did, and how they did it is beyond me; but I’m thinking that ‘most’ of people are now seeing is their experiment of ‘even friendly visitors appearing’ will most ‘definitely be a hoax.’ Their current problem is, I don’t think they’d believe that I’d say anything about this. WRONG! Take it as a warning, because what happened made me doubt my own sanity and ability to control my own thoughts, actions and words. It’s taken me to the point I question ‘everything I see, hear and experience.’ But I have to get over that, and I’m doing my best at it.

Comments are closed.