YELLOW ROSE FOR TEXAS : DISCLOSURE COLLECTION (COMPLETE VIDEOS)

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

7 thoughts on “YELLOW ROSE FOR TEXAS : DISCLOSURE COLLECTION (COMPLETE VIDEOS)

  1. captain3 says:

    Thank You!!

  2. captain3 says:

    I cannot get any of yellowrosefortexas videos to work. Can anyone help me on this?

  3. Spock says:

    The link with the info from her i posted yesterday, i just found out is from february, but it is interesting nevertheless…

  4. Buckskin says:

    Don I have spent about 8 hr going through this; some was stuff I knew some made a lot of sense and a lot did not. there is a lot of info to filter threw. I got some good answers but a lot more ??????????? The more info I get the more I see how much we have been lied too in every thing. I just dont know what to KNOW anymore. Let me what you think. Full of ????????? T All that we are is the result of what we have thought. The mind is everything. What we think we become.” ~Buddha

  5. fedup says:

    http://www.disclose.tv/action/viewvideo/72762/THE_TRUE_ORIGIN_and_DEFINITION_OF__FEDERAL_/

    video file not found….this is the message on the blank screen.

  6. Spock says:

    This is interesting – found the link in the comments of her videos :

    http://theunknownmoment.blogspot.co.uk/2014/08/yellow-rose-for-texas-to-pope-david.html

Comments are closed.