ET Humour

Thanks, Patrick. Love it.ย  ~ BP

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

6 thoughts on “ET Humour

  1. RamonK says:

    Cute ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. vendo4151 says:

    I had to look it up. I think it was covered in more than one place, but this is what I found. From Oct. 2011:

    “ASSHOLE HIPPIES FROM OUTER SPACE”

    One of the most exciting things I’ve been hearing about lately is that a ten-mile-wide spherical UFO is now parked in upper Earth orbit.

    Over 200 smaller craft have been seen coming and going from the mothership, thanks to round doors opening and closing.

    This was all witnessed by personnel within the International Space Station, among others. (There are plenty of optics onboard that can see craft that would otherwise be “cloaked” from the conventional visible-light spectrum.)

    One of my own staff sent me a writeup of a dream that described this exact scenario in stunning detail — and they had no idea that I’d already heard the same thing from insiders.

    It has become very difficult to piece together exactly what is going on, since there has been a significant clamp-down on information in the insider community — and the “need-to-know basis” has now become much more stringent.

    However, we do know that some aspects of the military-industrial complex have made contact with these people… and literally described them as “Asshole Hippies from Outer Space.”

    (This element was also featured in the prophetic dream, which you will soon read below.)

    The Old World Order have been told they are being stopped in order to save the trees, the animals and the people of this planet.

    “What the f- do you care about this planet? You don’t even live here! F-k off!”

    • Vendo, thanks for the blast from the past. And that was 2011… And now it’s 2014… and what has changed?

      • vendo4151 says:

        What has changed? .. That’s a hard one to answer BP. I’ve been following all this for so long that it’s almost embarrassing from a certain standpoint. It’s difficult to justify in a way that is concrete, .. you need to be a DW to do that I guess. I’ll put it this way, when I first started following DW in the early 2000s before that book about him by Wynn Free came out, his website was called Ascension 2000. At that point I was already a pre-internet veteran observer of the truth movement/new age. I guess the only thing that I can honestly say has changed over the years is us, …. people. ………. A great deal many more people are aware of a lot more, .. and in the process more aware of themselves I think. …….. Hopefully the day has come when people will not have to be so patient and disregard predictions that don’t come true. To this point the longer you’ve been at this, the more you have to forgive and forget. Almost as much as you need to remember. No matter how high in the heavens it is said to hail from, on the ground it is a people process. And we are all imperfect. (and I couldn’t even say that little and get away with it in some places, .. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. vendo4151 says:

    The biggest ET laugh I ever had is when Wilcock had that post 2 or 3 years ago about what certain factions of military cabal were calling certain ETs that were giving them a hard time. The post was called: “Hippie Assholes From Outer Space” ….. Remember that One! .. I think I hurt myself laughing, … ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. LOL! Funny & what’s needed. ๐Ÿ˜€

Comments are closed.