List of 100 Paedophile Councillors or UK Political Party Affiliated Members

Enquiring minds want to know—who is it?  Now you know.

I’m sure they reserve the right to add to it.  ~ BP

 

Here is a List of 100 Paedophile Councillors or UK Political Party Affiliated Members ~ They are Amongst the People Who Supposedly Run Our Country

Click here to see the list…

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

One thought on “List of 100 Paedophile Councillors or UK Political Party Affiliated Members

  1. macdonalddon says:

    I guess it wood be beyond coincidence that all these pedo’s are in politics huh ?

    I wood have liked to see at the very end…’and lo the name of Tony Bliar led all the rest.’
    (homage to Abou Ben Adem)

Comments are closed.