Cobra Update for July 16, 2014

What do you suppose this means?  Now, when I look at the stars, I am reminded that we are not always seeing what we believe we are seeing.

Will we begin to see something up there we haven’t seen before?

Will our view of the stars change? Will we see the Galactics?  ~ BP

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

33 thoughts on “Cobra Update for July 16, 2014

  1. Spud says:

    Could be useful, because ya never know in this growing-crazy world…
    Six Ways to Escape from Handcuffs, Zip Ties & Duct Tape!

    • Demitra M. N. says:

      Very useful, Spud, thanks. I see the value of keeping at least one of those barretts on my person at all times. I actually own tons of them so I’ll be throwing a few in the car and a few in my handbag now as well. 😉

  2. Spock says:

    @Paul – Ashtar is controversial. I would not count on this one being on our side. Also “Yellow Rose” (amongst others) gave this info in one of her many comments to her postings…
    He reminds me somehow of “Sheldan Nidle” – giving promises for long years that were never fulfilled. “Galactic Federation of Lies”…

    • Blue says:

      Please watch ” Secret space, Secret past 1 and 2 “and “the holographic -disclosure.com “videos for lots of explanations. Kind Regards Blue

    • Demitra M. N. says:

      Hi Spock..
      As for whether Ashtar is a good element or a bad one, one thing’s certain, they too, as a group, are here to pick up their own people as well. And when they can finally make open contact like everyone else out there, their own people waiting down here will recognize them as their own people in the same way all school children recognize individual family members the moment they step out of their vehicles, even when those same kids can’t name the make or model of the car that their household drives.

      • Perhaps it isn’t Ashtar but what is being channelled as Ashtar, i.e. the channeler that is in question. Same as with Nilde, that Spock questions…i agree that he (Nilde) seems to be repeating the same generalized “info” that doesn’t hold a lot of substance now.

      • Demitra M. N. says:

        Hi Peter.. while I agree that the channeler is an important element in the equation, we must remember that the message coming-in from them (in this case, Sheldon Nidle) is primarily meant for that particular channeler and anyone who resonates with them and with those who are here to pick them up.

        I don’t feel a connection to this particular group either but I don’t think Nidle is a fake. I believe he is channeling important information for his soul group which is meant to prepare THem for eventual contact and transport to wherever they are headed.

      • sure, certainly not fake, yet not sure how “important” his info could be to anyone

      • Demitra M. N. says:

        It would likely be important to the ‘intended’ recipients, all others would disregard, finding it either trite or irrelevant. Expectedly, there are those who are for and against Cobra’s message as well, and based on the same rationale.

  3. Paul says:

    Hi Demitra M. N. I think what you may have seen is Commander Ashtar’s Ship. I cant remember were i read that but I do remember Ashtar commenting on his ship being reddish in color. Cool! Thank You for sharing you experience. I’ve got a discerning feeling that seeing ships,scouts,motherships, ect will shortly become a daily event. ❤

    • Demitra M. N. says:

      Hi Paul..
      I don’t know if what I saw was Ashtar’s ship, but I did very much feel that I had made contact with at least one of the thousands of ships that are parked out there in upper space. While many of them may in fact not be here to pick up anyone at all (just curious bystanders or maybe even galactic reporters and journalists!.. lol.. 🙂 ) I believe many more of them are out there in the parking lot waiting excitedly for the “school bell to ring” so they can finally be reunited with cherished family members whom they haven’t seen in ages.

      When I orient my thoughts in this way, I tell you, I am incredibly eager for ‘The Event’ to finally take place.

  4. MrH2old says:

    bobbie its a crown from ww2 the english used it for a sign to keep calm during the war, its from the gov so it has a crown.

  5. Demitra M. N. says:

    Woke up and couldn’t sleep last night so I decided to “Look Up At The Stars”.

    With the naked eye, only one star visible but twinkling very brightly in the northeastern part of the sky.

    Got out my binoculars and suddenly I can see 100s more stars in the sky that are not visible without the binoculars but none of them stand out in any noticable way.

    Through the binoculars that bright star appears to have what looks like a ‘halo’ around it except the halo isn’t surrounding it perfectly but is off more to the side. While I am FAirly certain that what I am looking at is a mothership I request confirmation.

    At first the outer rim of the whitish halo turns reddish. Now I’m smiling but want more convincing that my presence is noticed. Hmmm… as I keep watching, the halo begins to separate (woohoo!) from the star until it has moved a good 2-3 inches away from it’s background star. Now that originally twinkling star looks as unremarkable as all the others.

    The reddish halo rim is now free-floating alone, slightly lower on the horizon from the star. I’m elated (i see u! i see u!…hello! hello!) About one minute later the halo slowly ‘crawls’ back to it’s original position in front of the star and resumes a whitish halo effect.

    Amazing!!

    While I’ve done this sort of thing before on other nights, and with similar results, a successful contact never gets old, it’s always a source of wonder.. 🙂 🙂

  6. Athena says:

    Reblogged this on Ascension Project 2012 and commented:
    As usual, thanks BP for this Cobra Update. Blessings Athena

  7. i like that, “the queen of heaven”. i feel closer to her than to the king of heaven for some reason. mother earth as well. thank you. blessings to us all.

  8. Aphrodite says:

    The Queen of Heaven will be here to stay…and soon! Remain calm. 🙂

  9. Blue says:

    http://www.holographic-disclosure.com/
    Please watch “Secret space, secret past part 1 and 2”

  10. @ unityoness2013 – You are SO correct on the vehicles being present as stars. I was prompted to go outside around midnight, (won’t reveal the night) and I followed it. Then told to go to where the lights were not shining as bright. (in our complex there’s outdoor security lights at 8 locations of each building.) So I took a walk, and was told to look up. When I did there was a very bright light…like a star. I asked, “Is that you?” I got One red blink. I was then prompted to ‘look around me; I’m surrounded, and you’re protected.’ I hadn’t noticed ALL of them in a ‘huge circle’ around ‘The One.’ Stars are not like that…at least none I’ve ever seen. All I could say was, “Ohhh Woooowwwwwww! Then it is you!” (Which I now truly believe this is why I was continually sent to RE-read time and again, the entire passage of Isaiah 54.

    I never spoke of this because I thought it was not appropriate for me to say anything…at least not then; and I hope I’m not messing things up by saying anything now. But since Unityoness2013 mentioned this, I thought this ‘may be’ the correct time; but dun’no…really. After last night, (a different situation) nothing is really clear.

    So, if anyone else has experienced these things, it would be nice to know. Much love to all. ❤

  11. Reblogged this on unity2013 and commented:
    I have looked at the stars and have seen the galactics, ie ‘stars’ that get smaller, bigger, which I think is a ship. And ‘stars’ that are their and move, then get smaller and are gone, ie a ship. Try shining a light up at the stars and turn it on and off a couple of times. See if the star moves or gets dimmer and brighter, smaller, larger, that is a ship not a star. Shine a flashlight, strong one. Do not shine a lazer beam up, no lazer pointers. They can harm any human air line pilots that happen to be around. Do no harm.
    A thought is to ask a question once you have found a ship. Maybe one blink for yes and three or so for no. Or what ever you want, or set up with them. See if they respond. This way we can communicate with them, some what.

  12. Paul says:

    Urantia55: the King is already here! Go deep within, this “King” is the divine Light of Heaven that has always been with you. No one is separate from that, You are a part of that energy! That illusion only came through many,many years of deception through religion. You are GOD…. Experiencing itself as separate from itself as an individual, in a lower vibrational holographic “schoolroom” in a state of willful ignorance to gain the knowledge of having this experience in you’re own creation. This is what I believe it means by the term used in being a ” Spark of God” We are the ones we’ve been waiting for. My advise would be not to seek outside of yourself, because thats being in illusion. My hopes are that these words jog something in those who are having a hard time in this transition. Just because it dose not seem like it, I will assure you that LOVE & LIGHT have won. Heaven has been and aways will be here and you being part of it. Please don’t fall for the same old same old of that that which has over and over again to fail. Collective consciousness is far, far more powerful than most people at this time could possibly imagine. This is one of the main reasons that the negative powers throughout history manipulated us. Please understand that we really were working together in this duality holographic school as playing separate individual parts of dark and light that seemingly work against each other, when in fact, these energies are specifically designed to be as one. It’s the illusion and teachings of past that makes a divisional separation. Perception only based off of manipulated teachings presented to all of us as fact. Today I have made a choice to push the BIG BS button once again on that old way of thinking that has proven to not work for me, nor any of us. It never has and never will. Much Love to ALL of you! 🙂

  13. urantia55 says:

    The King is coming…..

  14. Paul says:

    Interesting isn’t it. “Perhaps” this is what MotherGod has talked about in her latest video. She addresses the one year anniversary of the global meditation from 2013. MomG states its affects have now caught up to us in physical manifest/ timeline. I’m just throwing this one out there as a possible affect of our collective consciousness. Thank You Starship Earth, Cobra and All who have the vision and dedication to help bring about the Golden Age. Wether it be big or small, You’re part in this is just as important as any. We are all in this together. And Yes, Please do look up, day and night, You just might be surprised. I know I’ve been as of late! WooooHoooo!!!!

  15. Rich Buckley says:

    They are more apt to win us over through humor than through awe IMHO.

  16. James says:

    The “Keep Calm and Carry On” posters, with a crown, were used in England during WWII while there was frequent air bombing going on from the Nazi forces. It was supposed to remind the English people to remain calm even though they were being bombed almost every night. It came to symbolize the attitude and approach of the UK people. I think that Cobra is saying that even though all hell is breaking loose right now (in Palestine, Ukraine, and Iraq/Syria) we need to stay calm and look toward the stars as our future hope.

  17. Spock says:

    @Demitra – please don’t go there. Never choose the lesser of two evils as the next entrapment ! We have earned and deserve freedom (!) and no partially polished “next cage” !

    • Demitra M. N. says:

      sheesh, who said anything about cages or entrapment? — just looking forward to any changes that might happen and hoping they occur with more flair and creativity, is all.
      As far as I’m concerned, if they DID attempt such a ludicrous false flag event, it would likely go over like a lead zepplin, as they say. One thing I know for sure is that Joe Public is so steeped in hollywood style fantasy films that most will walk away believing that it was nothing but a put-on (hey, no one likes to be made a fool of, hence why most can’t bring themselves to even believe in UFOs despite all the evidence).
      And say what you like about the die-hard fundamentalists, even THey would be scratching their heads and laughing if a bobble-headed jesus came floating-by on a cloud. ..lol..

  18. Gaye Estey says:

    I don’t like the crown symbol….reminds me of the queen.

  19. Demitra M. N. says:

    Right about now even a false flag jesus winging in on a white cloud would hold more promise for the global changes we’ve been waiting on than the low budget movie antics we’ve all been subjected to on land. Whatever it turns out to be, I hope it benefits us all, but I especially hope the low budget antics don’t get more outrageous as a result.

  20. Spock says:

    Fascinating…
    Is the deactivation of the “plasma screen” (hologram) imminent, or will there be a “special show” of manipulation underway ?
    There is enough room for speculation…

  21. Lenore says:

    Well, a lot of stars aren’t really stars (wink wink) (*v*)
    Enjoy this….https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OMTjCALNWnQ

  22. BOBBIE says:

    What do you suppose is the meaning of the crown symbol above the words?

    Bobbie Dorn Sent from my iPad

    >

Comments are closed.