Michael Jackson’s Cosmic Vision: “Can You Feel It?” [music video]

Turret Arch through North Window

‘Turret Arch Through North Window’ Photo Credit: http://www.OneVisionPhoto.com

Someone shared this music video on Facebook and I’ve never seen it before. I thought it was new but shared old footage of the Jackson Five. Guess I’M new! I believe I was meant to see it today.

This particular video gave me goosebumps. It has a really cosmic feel to the imagery and effects—way before its time.

The opening images are the sacred lands of Northern Arizona and Southern Utah, and they made me want to live in Arizona for decades before I ever did.

We always took turns choosing our next vacation destination and when it was my turn, my husband didn’t have to ask. I always chose Arizona.

The tug of this stunning landscape was powerful indeed, and I’m grateful to traipse around these gorgeous red mesas, chimneys and canyons.

The photo above is part of my hubby’s collection. I recall that particular day when we dodged the raindrops and peered through North Window at Arches National Park in Utah. There’s an energy in these lands that’s palpable.

I believe the energy and magic of Michael Jackson’s vision live in this production. Can you feel it?  ~ BP

http://youtu.be/7IHBak6WmFk

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

9 thoughts on “Michael Jackson’s Cosmic Vision: “Can You Feel It?” [music video]

  1. David Allen says:

    Thank you so much for sharing this! I too had never seen it. WOW is all I can say about it’s beautiful message. You are right…it was ahead of it’s time for sure. It practically brought tears to my eyes and made me think about what a gentle soul Michael was and how he was trying so hard to bring the message of love to the masses. Just as John Lennon before, Michael was clearly murdered to shut him up from sharing and awakening the many.

    In the end it’s OK because our “awakening” cannot be stopped…and LOVE WILL TRIUMPH!!!

    Thank you again for that great share.

    David Allen

    David Allen Designs 139 North Main Street Sebastopol, Ca. 95472

    * (707) 861-9119*

    davidallendesigns.com

    On Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 12:02 PM, Starship Earth: The Big Picture wrote:

    > Starship Earth: The Big Picture posted: ” Someone shared this music > video on Facebook and I’ve never seen it before. I thought it was new but > shared old footage of the Jackson Five. Guess I’M new! I believe I was > meant to see it today. This particular video gave me goosebumps. It has a > rea”

  2. That was really a great video, and even as a MJ fan I had not seen that. Thanks for sharing it, BP; and when it comes to sync, then this video is playing a major role. It was very eloquently done, that’s for sure and depicted the MJ that should have been there all along.

    It is most definitely time for the changes, and I’m seeing this reflected even through the daily ‘stuff’ that irritates just enough to let me know we’re not there just yet, but not as much as it has done in the past. When I look at the negative, I’m finding equal positives. So, it’s all good. ❤ ❤ ❤

  3. spacenergymass says:

    Synchronicity big time and don’t you just love it?!
    There is a great new book available, I happen to know the author and she had a true vision after discovering the work of Michael Jackson. Apparently there is an awakening happening with people who were unfamiliar with his art, and discovering deep esoteric awareness, upon listening for the first time. Here is the Amazon page on Eleanor Bowman;s book, entitled,: The Algorithm of Desire”

    The Algorithm of Desire [Kindle Edition]
    Eleanor Bowman (Author)

    Kindle Price: $2.99

    Book Description
    Publication Date: April 29, 2014
    The gravest threat to human survival today is the Western way of life, which the west is energetically and successfully exporting to the rest of the world. “The Algorithm of Desire” is a series of three books which address, and seek to answer, the questions of why a society that prides itself on rationality remains in denial about its destructive effect on nature and all nature’s inhabitants, including the human species, itself; and how we, as a society can continue to view and value ourselves as somehow outside of nature and immune to the consequences of our actions, when so clearly we are not.

    In seeking answers to these questions, Book One of “The Algorithm of Desire” investigates the role of creation myths in the construction of a society’s perception of reality, how creation myths program a society’s views and values of the world, and how a culture’s worldview and value system promote, or threaten, collective survival.

    Book Two will focus on how the creation myths of societies that were pre-cursors to ours constructed their relationship to nature and, within a given society, how they constructed the relationship of males and females. It then turns to the role played by Genesis and the Gospels of the New Testament in the construction of Western culture’s transcendent worldview and value system – a worldview and value system that places humanity outside of and in control of nature and the material world.

    Book Three will offer a new model for collective survival, drawing from the life and art of Michael Jackson, who not only understood the predicament we find ourselves in, but showed us how to heal the world.

  4. Dan W says:

    OMG, Timm’s photography is beautiful. His polar bear pictures rock! Looks like he has followed his heart in his life path, wish I could turn back the hands of time…..

    • Dan, thank you. Yes, since the corporate world was finished with him, he got to follow his bliss full time and is doing just fine. We’ll all soon have the opportunity to use our gifts to the max for the benefit of all.

  5. […] was sent by Ginger. And posted at BP’s site. Many of us have been sensing a major energy around us, and within us. Awakenings, and deepening of […]

  6. Demitra M. N. says:

    I’ve learned over the years that I can more easily distinguish who’s who by using the topic “Michael Jackson” as the litmus paper. The higher more refined souls all love and continue to miss him, and the rest, well… they just don’t get it.

    This song is new to me, too… Thanks for sharing! 🙂

  7. awapuhi says:

    Thank you so much for having posted this …. tears flowed … so much loving light … even clearer to me now why they had to take him down just like Whitney and now Maurice White not well … too much LOVING LIGHT … not allowed within the Draconian/Reptoid Agenda … but it’s nearly over now … as see them all from the other side still working hard towards assisting humanity to rise and move through it all anyways!

Comments are closed.