Tolec Shared the New Round Table Audio on Our Higher Dimensional Perspective on Our Changing World

Thank you, Tolec!  Much appreciated.

This is the round table discussion from yesterday with Joe Marra & Stephanie, Tolec, Kau’ila (KP),  Brad Johnson, and Drunvalo Melchizedec.

Alfred Webre and James Gilliland were unable to attend due to scheduling conflicts.

I got 1.5 hours in and  my Internet dropped—but I enjoyed what I heard very much. Great job, guys!  ~ BP

 

Published on 6 Jul 2014

http://www.andromedacouncil.com
July 5, 2014

From a higher dimensional perspective – we examine topics relevant to many of the dynamics at work during this amazing time of change, transition & ultimately transformation… which continue to happen on our world.

You will hear new concepts discussed… which we hope will further stimulate your hearts, minds & souls.

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

5 thoughts on “Tolec Shared the New Round Table Audio on Our Higher Dimensional Perspective on Our Changing World

  1. Reblogged this on Forever Unlimited and commented:
    Tolec Shared the New Round Table Audio on Our Higher Dimensional Perspective on Our Changing World

    (Old School Movers and Shakers on the Planetary Change front -2 hours of worthwhile listening!)

  2. Diane freeman says:

    Re: bodies that are renewed. It is true. Our bodies will be renewed with the higher energy vibrations coming in but try to eliminate lower vibration “foods” to prepare. Sugar, chocolate, caffeine and alcohol & drugs and such in the body will cause pain with the higher energies coming in. Give eternal thanks to those in the heavens who have heard us and responded.

  3. jettjett64 says:

    Thank you so much sharing this with me! This explains what I have been going thru. I know what my purpose is and feel a most Wonderful Joy in helping our most Precious Earth! I know the presence I feel has expanded to All my attachment as One. I felt an urgency to know all what is and why? You have supported my journey the last several months and I want to thank you so very much! I have felt hopeless in living in such a corrupt and cruel world and did not know where to turn! I truly thank all who are in constant support efforts to help us all understand what’s really happening! Best Regards with Much Love! J.B On Jul 6, 2014 1:14 PM, “Starship Earth: The Big Picture” wrote:

    > Starship Earth: The Big Picture posted: “Thank you, Tolec! Much > appreciated. This is the round table discussion from yesterday with Joe > Marra & Stephanie, Tolec, Kau’ila (KP), Brad Johnson, and Drunvalo > Melchizedec. Alfred Webre and James Gilliland were unable to attend due to > schedu”

  4. Anonymous says:

    I wish this video is subtitled because I am Deaf and it would be nice if I know what they are saying.

    Frances Ardito

    • Frances, I know what you’re saying, but you must understand that most people on the Internet are not paid to do this. It’s humanitarian work. To get someone to transcribe a dialogue of this length takes many hours. I know—because I’ve done it. Lightworkers don’t have the resources for that. I wish it were different, but that’s the reality. Soon it will all be different and we will all have all our faculties and physical bodies intact as though we were twenty.

Comments are closed.