JP Morgan Bankruptcy Lawyer Killed in Hit & Run [video]

Joseph Giampapa

Thanks, Patrick.

They just never give up, do they?  Isn’t this over thirty banksters, now? I’ve lost count. And each time the cabal collects on the insurance? Nice scam.

Looks like JP Morgan is determined to stay in the lead.

The moral of this story: “Thou Shalt Not Squeal”.  ~ BP

 

The banker suicide saga has just reached a new level as a top level JP Morgan attorney has been exterminated in a hit & run incident involving a minivan.

JPM attorney Joseph Giampapa was killed over the weekend when he was struck by a minivan in a hit and run incident.

Giampapa was reportedly hit and thrown 150 ft and was pronounced dead at the scene. No charges have been filed.

It gets better: Giampapa was JP Morgan’s top commercial bankruptcy lawyer (SVP).

Somehow we suspect the incident was not inflicted by a soccer mom.

 

The JP Morgan outside counsel manual, listing Giampapa as their Commercial Bank Bankruptcy SVP:

Commercial Bank Bankruptcy & Workout
Joseph Giampapa, SVP and Associate General Counsel
(614/248-6056)

http://www.jpmorganchase.com/corporate/Home/document/Annex_I_US_BasedGeneralCounselPracticeGroupsandManagers_7012013.pdf

Giampapa’s legal profile:

http://www.martindale.com/Joseph-A-Giampapa/1445173-lawyer.htm

The Columbus Dispatch’s coverage of the incident:

http://www.dispatch.com/content/stories/local/2014/03/23/cyclist-56-struck-by-minivan-in-piqua.html

Recall that Jim Willie informed SD readers several weeks ago that international bankers are dropping like flies to prevent details on massive FOREX fraud from reaching investigating authorities, and that European banking source “V” stated that the banker hit list includes top level banking executives, and also stated that suicided JP Morgan bankers Ryan Henry Crane & Gabriel Magee knew each other and had uncovered something.

Joseph Giampapa JP Morgan

Perhaps Giampapa had also uncovered too many secrets.

AMTV’s take on the increasing banker deaths:

 

Source

 

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

12 thoughts on “JP Morgan Bankruptcy Lawyer Killed in Hit & Run [video]

  1. kandel61 says:

    I should have put a smiley face at the end of my question. You didn’t seem your usual sweet self in replying to your follower’s comments on this article. I have followed your blog for close to 2 years now. I use to follow Alex Jones and even as arrogant as he was I continued to follow him until a taxi driver in NY called into his show and told him how he had been spreading the word about liberty and promoting his show to his customers. Alex Jones barely gave him any acknowledgement and quickly ended the call. It was at that point that I cancelled my subscription to his Prison Planet website. I enjoy reading your articles and your varied comments across a broad range of subjects.

    • kandel61, I picked up on the humour, just didn’t know to what you were referring. Apparently I’m not allowed to be annoyed. Why is that?

      Yesterday seemed to be a day that some readers decided that I am a dart board and that they are free to criticize and leave nasty comments. I have explained my position on this and will not tolerate it—especially the ones who hide behind “anonymous”.

      And to suggest that I close comments if I don’t want those kind of people doing what they do—no. I let the few spoil it for the rest before and I’m not going to do that again.

      The comments section is for relevant, constructive, positive reflections on where we are today and the information about that, as well as the many sides to a story, support for the community, and sharing resources—NOT attacks on anyone—me or other readers.

      In fact, I can’t believe we’re even having this conversation again. It’s so 3D. I had hoped my readers were past that.

      I have never said the information I share is “hot off the presses”. If someone wants that, they will have to find another blog as there are no date parameters to the material I/we share here. If it’s valuable and of interest to what we’re following, which this story is, I will include it and I don’t care how old it is.

      Not sure where you’re going with the Alex Jones story except that it sounds like a threat.

      If anyone would like to read the guidelines on another blog, for example, that I think are fair and only basic comments etiquette, check this out:

      She says: “I moderate all comments. This means that you will not see your post right away. Please do not immediately start re-posting if you do not see your words. Please also do not post multiple times unless you fail the Captcha – your comments still go to the moderation log even when you receive an error message stating the comment is too long. If you post multiple times, you run the risk of having me accidentally delete all of your posts when I am removing the extraneous ones. It’s also really really annoying.

      Most comments will be posted, but free speech does not apply as this is a privately-owned blog. Just as a parent can kick you out of their house for swearing at their toddler, I reserve the right to refuse to approve comments that are ad-hominem attacks or provide no benefit to the conversation. I will also typically remove comments that contain personal information such as email addresses, physical addresses, or other contact information. I do not respond to most comments.

      I have no ability to edit your posts. Period. I can’t fix grammar, I can’t remove portions of it, I can’t edit your comments in any way, shape, or form. The only options I have are approval or deletion. Period. So if part of your post is problematic, I’ll have to delete the whole thing. Please keep this in mind”

      That is from Tanaath at the Silver Legion website. http://www.silverlegion.org/Updates-and-Changelog.html

      While I don’t take it quite that far and DO correct some spelling mistakes, those are good guidelines, and what I use. I would also add that comments/resources left accompany the relevant post, otherwise I will delete them because if they’re off-topic they’ll just confuse people.

      My upbringing was thus: “If you don’t have anything nice to say, then don’t say anything at all.”

      If you’re having a bad day, don’t take it out on me from behind your computer.

      Now, can we all please play together in the sand box without throwing sand in the other kids’ faces? Sand throwing = eviction/deletion. Thank you.

  2. kandel61 says:

    Who are you and what did you do with Molly?

  3. Robert Howard says:

    There must be something big in the works. I wish I knew what to do with our life savings to keep it safe. Horrible what’s happening. I hope everyone behind this goes down with us. Maybe they won’t have time to make it Underground

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  4. James says:

    You know, if you are so sensitive and defensive to reader comments, you should just turn off the comments or something! The woman driving around D.C. and getting shot, with a baby in the car, was major headline news a few months ago. I would google it for you and provide a link, but you would probably bite my head off anyway.

    • James, if you recall, I said that I prefer not to focus too much on the negative news and provide more upbeat, encouraging, positive posts. I definitely don’t want to dwell on a story like that because it brings down my energy. If I missed it, I consider that a GOOD thing. Feel free to follow those stories if you like.

  5. Anonymous says:

    This happened months ago when other bankers were jumping to their death, it is not new intel.

  6. Robert Howard says:

    What about the black girl with a baby in the back seat that Secret Service chased around DC and finally ended up shooting her in the head 5 times in the back of the head. With the baby in the back seat. What is the latest on that ?

    >

Comments are closed.