Good News, More Good News and Yet MORE!

Ask and ye shall receive. The Thrive Movement loaded my inbox with good news today that proves We, The People are making great headway in our efforts to break free of the tyranny of the shadow government and the cabal.

For those who felt like nothing was happening… I think you’ll see that it most certainly was, and it will continue!

Check out this link to a whole page of good news stories about people who are awake—and not just in the USA!

 

 

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman