Cobra Update for July 5th, 2014: Things are Happening Up There!

Cobra Pleiadian Mothership and Scout ships-compressedNow here’s some good news I can share. Thanks, Edie.  Progress!  ~ BP

Confederation Status Update

Very recently, the ships of the Galactic Confederation have assumed their final position inside the Low Earth orbit (LEO) for the final defeat of the Chimera group.

Their first operation will annihilate all plasma scalar weapons, belonging to the Chimera group and to other negative forces within the military-industrial complex.

Together with my team I have launched StratoProbe 2. The purpose of this launch was to receive certain intel from those Confederation ships, using a certain methodology I am not at liberty to describe. The mission was successful.

As StratoProbe 2 was approaching the Veil, it took this photo. It is very interesting to see commercial airplanes from above:

The vehicle reached its peak altitude of 25 miles (40 kilometers) when intel transfer took place. At that moment it also took this photo of the surface of our planet:

Much more intel is coming soon.

Posted by Cobra at 8:39 AM

Source

 

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

9 thoughts on “Cobra Update for July 5th, 2014: Things are Happening Up There!

  1. Spock says:

    The most interesting of this post from “Cobra” is, that the pictures he is presenting show no curvature on planet earth – all we see on the horizon is a flat line ! Fascinating 🙂

  2. vendo4151 says:

    I must make a correction in all fairness. It was still bothering me a little so I decided to look this up more closely. And what do you know, .. manned balloons haven’t reached past 20 miles, but at least one, I assume more, unmanned balloons have reached well over 25 miles! It’s been done in recent times. But I didn’t find an explanation of how this was done when it appears to violate the physics of helium. Too tired to keep looking now. But I take it back, because it is possible.

  3. vendo4151 says:

    I just emailed Rob Potter, I know him a little. He tells me that it is a high altitude balloon. He himself acquired it for Cobra in the US and sent it to him. So obviously Cobra is way off on the max. altitude figure he wrote in that post. … So, .. either there is no altimeter in that probe, and somebody didn’t do there homework on those figures. Or, .. it is a miscommunication or misprint. .. Or, .. Cobra is not flying this probe at all himself and was fast and loose with those figures. …. Anyway, .. cudos to them for a pretty cool project! You don’t see something like that everyday.

  4. vendo4151 says:

    I had to check my facts on this just to make sure. It is as I thought. … Obviously 25 miles is way before the range of an air breathing craft. And as I thought, it is also way beyond the range of a balloon. A balloon can not rise beyond the point that the helium is no longer lighter than the surrounding air. Which on paper is 20 miles. But taking into account the weight of the apparatus, it will be less than that. Soooo, .. either this probe is a rocket, and a hell of a rocket, or it is a very unconventional craft. …. Quite the thing to consider, .. isn’t it

  5. vendo4151 says:

    This guy and his team are able to launch a transmitting camera-ready probe into the stratosphere! … Like wow man! … Please shoot up a little farther into the mesosphere and snap a few shots for us. And then right on up into the ionosphere. … Cobra sure is full of surprises, isn’t he!

  6. Athena says:

    Reblogged this on Ascension Project 2012 and commented:
    I am always grateful to BP for being so on top of everything. Here is the latest update from Cobra. Love and Blessings, Athena

  7. Reblogged this on All About 2012 and commented:
    Yup. First Cobra post worth sharing in a while, eh?

Comments are closed.