July 1 Update from Dave Schmidt on The RV / Dragon Family Role: Radio Show July 2nd

In case you want to tune in and listen to Dave Schmidt’s show for updates on the RV and Global Currency Reset… ~ BP

 

July 2nd Update, Projecting Our Outcomes of the RV/GCR

For months I have talked about the Dragon Family in Asia being the source of our funds for the RV/GCR.  This week I will discuss their vision and the role we play in bringing this vision to fruition.

Click here for the radio program live at 6pm PT/9pm ET or archived anytime.

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman