‘The Enlightenment’: Short But Powerful eBook to Read Online

Another little gift that came to light in the comments section this past week is a delightful eBook that captivated and gave me much to think about. Thank you again, Leahanna.

It was published in 1982 and there was to be a movie, but it never transpired and the book is no longer in print. Thank goodness for the Internet.

There’s fascinating information and truth camouflaged in this short story to illustrate that we are not who we think we are, and that life doesn’t work the way we’ve been led to believe.These are secrets “they” didn’t want us to know.

The print is large and there’s very little on each page so it’s a fast read. Enjoy!   ~ BP

Alternative Link:

http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/archivos_pdf/the_enlightenment.pdf

 

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

8 thoughts on “‘The Enlightenment’: Short But Powerful eBook to Read Online

  1. Juliana says:

    this is the most amazing book I have read in years! 

    I can’t THANK YOU enough for sending it out!!!

    and  I will do the same!  many blessings, jul

  2. I’m so happy people are reading this gem. 😀 ❤

  3. Sherry Lotito says:

    Thank you for the Enlightenment read.

  4. Beverly Harbourne says:

    This ebook affected me in a way that I have no words to describe.

  5. Dodie Zerr says:

    Did someone say free e-book? Looking forward to checking this out!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  6. Anonymous says:

    Hi, Do you have a concise interpretation of “The Lie NASA Told”. I have watched it 3 times and I’ve watched the Update and The Papal Key twice. I find it fascinating and yet I’m not sure what I’m looking at.
    Jeff

    • Anonymous Jeff… There is no formal interpretation I’m aware of. We’re all watching it over and over, trying to piece it all together as far as our own personal understandings. I get more each time I watch. It truly is fascinating. We’ve been using comments to throw our questions and ideas out there. That’s the best we’ve got right now.

Comments are closed.