Interview with Sheldan Nidle and Dan Willis [audio]

Thanks for sending out this link, Colleen. Sheldan’s website is here.

Here’s a relatively short but interesting chat with Sheldan Nidle—an ordinary AND extraordinary guy who gives me the warm fuzzies.  He hasn’t had an easy life—and it’s still not a bed of roses, but like most of us, he perseveres and helps us along the way. Enjoy!  ~ BP

http://www.exopoliticsohio.us/mp3/RevolutionRadio/SheldanNidleDanWillis-2014-06-14.mp3

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

5 thoughts on “Interview with Sheldan Nidle and Dan Willis [audio]

  1. Spock says:

    Just my opinion:
    I stopped to listen to Sheldan Nidle for at least 5 years now. He never managed to fulfill any info and promises presented in his postings with facts. It is the same endless “waiting game” with all possible nice sounding phrases that we also hear from “SaluSa” on and on.
    I remember some years ago Sheldan Nidle suddenly was “missing” for about three months – when he returned then, he had a different approach somehow and from that time onward i never found any actual videos of him, where the man was on visible himself. Before his “disappearance” those videos were regularly presented with him visible …
    I might be wrong, because i’m really not looking after his data since then anymore, but when i search something in youtube it seems the clips do not show him in person anymore.

  2. Judi says:

    I have a minimum of 30 craft above my house at ANY given time.
    I see them like neon signs, but others do not notice them,
    Much like geo engineering….go figure

  3. Thanks much.

    Thank you, Sheldon, for the information. Really, really useful. I want to help.

Comments are closed.