Now Here’s an Argument… [video]

As Cobra said in his recent interview with Rob Potter, it’s one thing to surf the Net collecting information, but we need use that information and actually DO something to get us out of  the pickle we’re in. We need to spend time doing things that MATTER.

I’d rather watch other people argue than argue myself. Now that I’ve got that off my chest… we can get back to business, while keeping it Light.  ;0)

 

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

5 thoughts on “Now Here’s an Argument… [video]

  1. Anonymous says:

    I humbly thank you for that posting…made me laugh! I pray the ‘complainers you previously mentioned sees it. Maybe it’ll bring them some temporary happiness.

  2. Anita Moffatt says:

    I don’t know how you got my email and maybe I entered it on your site but if you keep sending me more than one email a day (and maybe even then) I will unsubscribe. Nobody wants a zillion emails from the same mob.

    Don’t ask yourself what the world needs; ask yourself what makes you come alive. And then go and do that. Because what the world needs is people who have come alive. ~Attributed to Howard Thurman

    Date: Tue, 10 Jun 2014 18:40:52 +0000 To: lab-lady@hotmail.com

    • Anita… I don’t go looking for people’s email addresses. The only possible way your address got into the WordPress autoresponder is if you put it there.

      This is MY blog, and I post when I have the urge to post. If you don’t want your subscription, the remedy is simple. Unsubscribe.

  3. Darren says:

    Halo!

    Maybe this post has a little to do with me questioning some of these reptilian avatar characters like Cobra and Drake-oh? Especially when Drake says: Sit back and watch the fireworks,
    and you write to encourage readers to “actually DO something that MATTERS”. Some people feel that intention is all that is required. The feminine right brained emotional language of love. No technical operating manual required, no map, no science, no exploration of the technical details of our holographic reality that refreshes itself at 10 to the 46 times per second.

    The law of presumption is what the system and private courts use to avoid responsibility. They presume people give it to them, that they can go on fraudulently because readers do not know the origin to their alpha-beta written language. I filed my Constructive Notice in 1998. I participated in numerous wake up calls to the World Court in the Hague that communicates off planet through the Universal Postal Union via the Moon ( which used to be called Sin ) as we are born in Sin, recycled through the Saturn-Moon matrix, placed on Earth where the Sin of commerce requires the use of a SIN number. In these Roman times we live in commerce is a sin and a crime.

    Why doesn’t Cobra or Draco write about the Orion Empire, the commercial M-pyre Earth is a part of or how we are not to be impressed by, nor trust aliens that fly heavy metal craft as the truly advanced ET, angelic bird tribes do not need an external craft to move through the universe?

    When these reptilian pseudonyms start writing intelligently I will cease my critical thinking and give them some credit, but until they start instructing the individual on how to do more than “Sit back and watch?”
    then I am going to continue to poke them with the stick that is my keyboard.

  4. That was really cute. I love those Brit skits. 😀

Comments are closed.