Press Release: Land in Hawaii to be Dedicated as a Star Visitor Sanctuary

Pleiadian scout ship photographed by ‘Billy’ Eduard Meier in Switzerland

I was thinking last night that I see a tremendous change in the type of information available to us in the alternative news community compared to two or even one year ago.

Have you noticed the shift in conversation, the topics, the mood, the sheer energetics of it?

I think it’s tangible, whereas those who haven’t been blogging about it may not detect a difference.

Despite the feeling many have that things are moving along at a snail’s pace, I feel the momentum picking up and that shortly, revelations are going to be erupting like volcanoes in our faces.

Of course, for those of us anticipating our reunion with the star nations the pace will never be fast enough and patience will be the order of the day. (I love that shot, above.  That was right about the time I saw my first space craft in Toronto.)

Disclosure is ALWAYS on OUR agenda, right, gang?

I am encouraged! On Saturday, page views on this blog hit 5 million, and for the first time, the number of people following the blog exceeds the number of posts I’ve uploaded in the past two years, which is 3,888.

Thank you to everyone for supporting this blog and keeping me functioning in the blogosphere. I SO appreciate you for your support on this glorious journey we currently enjoy—and at times tolerate.

Overall, things are moving along very nicely, I’d say, and more and more people are waking up and seeking answers.  Won’t they be amazed when they realize what they slept through? Exciting times await us!  ~ BP

P.S. I wonder how many star brethren will be present for the dedication?

This just in from the Prepare for Change Newsletter:

logo-full-width

Greetings from Judi from the PFC Media Group,

Irene is traveling so I am writing the newsletter today. Today is June 8 and I have some interesting news to share with you. There is an area of land in Hawaii at Kalapana, that I have personally witnessed several UFOs or lightships zigzagging across the sky in an erratic manner, then vanishing in an instant. On one occasion I was hiking with three friends to view the flowing lava and we all stopped as one such lightship appeared and hovered over the ocean right in front of us. We were spellbound and sat down to meditate and commune with this craft.

It remained for about twenty minutes and we felt telepathic communication and communicated back our welcoming energies, love, and desire to meet, then it suddenly darted from side to side a few times before lifting high in the Sky and then vanished. Last week I read a news report that this area of land in Kalapana on the Big Island, will be dedicated as a Star Visitor Sanctuary and I am flying there to participate in the dedication ceremony. I am looking forward to sharing it all with you.

 

Here is a press release: (includes video)

http://exonews.org/reinstated-kingdom-hawaii-create-extraterrestrial-visitor-sanctuary/

Here are two YouTube videos about this event:

http://www.youtube.com/user/michaelsalla

I will be creating a new episode of ground crew newsflash whilst in Hawaii and interviewing people from the Hawaii Sustainability Conference and the dedication for Hawaii Star Visitors Sanctuary.

As always, remember… keep your eyes to the skies.

Warmest Aloha wishes,
Judi Amber Chase

I will be creating a new episode of ground crew newsflash whilst in Hawaii and interviewing people from the Hawaii Sustainability Conference and the dedication for Hawaii Star Visitors Sanctuary.

As always, remember…keep your eyes to the skies.

Warmest Aloha wishes,
Judi Amber Chase

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

3 thoughts on “Press Release: Land in Hawaii to be Dedicated as a Star Visitor Sanctuary

  1. Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clearness in your post is just spectacular and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to
    keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please
    continue the gratifying work.

  2. vidapreciosa says:

    Marvellous then I can ask them if I can travel with them and visit my
    original family and friends. Wow I can hardly wait…

  3. Dan W says:

    You are right on with your assessment that things are moving along, in fact there is a TON of news coming out daily. As much as the bad guys keep upping their game, the Alt. Media is hitting back twice as hard with the truth! At this pace we may very well see our New Beginning, sooner than later! Keep on exposing em BP, EXCELLENT WORK.

Comments are closed.