So Much Going On… It’s Exhausting

How are you feeling these days? Are you as depleted as I am? I’ve found it difficult to focus and feel overwhelmed. On the weekend I was too exhausted to do anything and was forced to surrender. I didn’t even feel like reading, but yet feeling so tired I still only slept 2 hours on Saturday night. Actually, all three of us are tired.

Last night I had some odd dreams, but the only one I recall was viewing Earth from far above and seeing the gridlines.

Our Internet was down on Monday (2 hrs) as well as our phone service for a shorter period, and Sunday lost Internet for 3 hrs and today it’s up and down—and we haven’t even hit 100 degrees yet. That’s coming tomorrow.

Our outdoor fridge died last weekend, so we’ve had to take care of an air conditioner and a fridge in the past week, so providing we have power, we can stay cool this summer.

Just now WordPress has been acting up and won’t let me post the usual way. It keeps giving me posts in the Reader, rather than a list of all my posts so I can create a new one.

We’ve noticed It’s deathly quiet in the ‘hood this past week. I’m not sure if it’s because most of the snowbirds have left or some other reason, but it’s eerie.

A lot has been happening in the world, and I’m sharing some videos and links to updates in a digest format because I’m so far behind now I can’t dedicate one post per topic.

As you know, Operation American Spring continues with zero fanfare in the lamestream, until last night when we saw the bikers’ Rolling Thunder coverage on TV. It was clear there were a lot of people in Washington, but they didn’t mention OAS, of course. They simply said hundreds of thousands of bikers showed up to pay homage to the fallen and those who continue to suffer; the vets.

OAS    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PzpV39P7Vbk

Col. Harry Riley (Ret) part 1

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zy2KAtbncUA

Col. Harry Riley (Ret) part 2

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1uFq-_qg6BI

Simultaneously, there has been a lot of alternative bandwidth—and rightly so!—dedicated to the veterans and their shocking lack of care pursuant to the contractual obligations of the US government which continues to either deny them appropriate care or is woefully inadequate at processing claims and looking after the sick and wounded. There should be protests and demonstrations in front of Veterans Affairs and related federal establishments responsible for ensuring the veterans are cared for in a timely, safe and efficient fashion. They’ve tolerated the pathetic state of affairs far too long.

http://www.naturalnews.com/045301_Memorial_Day_veterans_health_care.html

I had to snicker when I saw this video of Obama and his “surprise” promenade in Washington where he apparently only met citizens who were in shock and awe and overjoyed to see the President of the United States up close and personal. It’s this sort of contrived damage control that is so typical of the powers-that-were and their media whores.

I’ve seen a number of posts containing photos from the Millions Against Monsanto marches in 350 cities and there is a fair bit of good news on that front as two counties in Oregon recently voted against Monsanto’s murderous actions. There was no mention of the marches on the news station we watched briefly, however. No surprise there.

I was thrilled to see this video of a Peace demonstration in Leipzig, Germany that has, over time, spread to 80 cities in Germany, Switzerland and Austria. It’s most unique. Click the CC closed captioning at the bottom of the video player for translation.

Kevin Annett and Alfred Webre have shared a tremendous amount of information regarding the Common Law Court and the trial of the Pope, et al in the pedophile rings and child rape and torture hearings. They told us poor Bergoglio isn’t feeling well (I wonder why) and now a top Jesuit has announced his resignation. The rats are running scared. As long as they’re in office and performing their daily duties, they’re easy to find, aren’t they? They’re probably feeling a little too exposed.

http://itccs.org/2014/05/25/itccs-breaking-news-may-25-2014-gmt-brussels-accused-child-killer-resigns-from-top-vatican-office-jesuit-head-adolfo-pachon-makes-startling-announcement-as-he-stands-trial-in-absentia-for-cri/

https://thejesuitpost.org/2014/05/fr-general-nicolas-will-invoke-gc-36-and-intends-to-retire/

And of course, there was the latest shooting spree in Santa Barbara, California…where you’ll get a different story from the alternative media than the mass.

http://www.naturalnews.com/045286_Elliott_Rodger_serial_killer_soulless_society.html

All things considered, I think “turbulence” is the order of the day for awhile as we kick the old, negative energies (and the cabal) out the door and usher in the new, higher vibrations. Many of us are in varying states of readiness to accept the higher, and I think it’s shaking us up a little. We’ll just have to hang on tight and weather the storm as best we can, anticipating that it will get easier rather than harder. Little clues are there if we are in a place to receive.

I must say I had a very pleasant surprise on Friday night when we had our monthly dinner in town with the neighbours. For the first time we sat on the patio rather than inside and it was glorious! We had a new server and to my delight she was chock full of information that we, in the blogosphere, take for granted but I rarely hear others speaking about.

She was planning to attend the March Against Monsanto on Saturday and spouted all manner of things that the other three in my party either had no idea about, or were only vaguely aware of. It was such a joy to hear her tirade because her delivery was unique. Our neighbour, an actor/producer/playwright/screenwriter-type said she should be doing standup. She had us all howling with her three-minute monologue.

We two had an instant bond and have connected on Facebook and I’m sure I’ll be seeing her again. I never expect to meet many awakened people in this backwater town in the desert but they crop up in the craziest places. They ARE out there, and I hope I continue to meet them.

 

 

 

 

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

9 thoughts on “So Much Going On… It’s Exhausting

  1. Reblogged this on Forever Unlimited and commented:
    Indeed…our energies are so scattered, something has got to give. While I post things that I find helpful in coping, pieces of my life lie scattered about, waiting for me to Carpe Diem now that I have woken up and smelled the coffee…

    ~PB

  2. Demitra M. N. says:

    Your earnest efforts to share the bigger chunks of the overall picture to any and all who are ready to take it in, does not go unnoticed by your faithful readers. Applause and appreciation for the many varied stones you introduce into the reading pond of important issues — they each create ripples which fan out far, eventually reaching shores you never even imagined. And remember, the refreshment that comes from inaction is vital to the actions you take, so trust your need for breaks and adequate rest time.

  3. gary says:

    The Peace Demonstration video was incredible and brought much joy to know that this time of Now is happening to all on this beautiful planet, due to the vastly increasing levels of awareness that so many souls are experiencing. It demonstrated the fact that the Higher Consciousness of the planet is affecting more and more of the people, resulting in showing more courage, confidence and the adhesive that ties it all together, LOVE.
    Thanks so much for this Post and all of your labor in putting out Starship Earth: The Big Picture.

  4. futuret says:

    I HEAR YA LOUD AND CLEAR, I STAY EXHAUSTED. MOST PEOPLE IN OUR APARTMENT COMPLEX, DUE TO THE ECONOMY, WHICH INCLUDES ME AND MINE SPEND SLEEPLESS NIGHTS FIGURING OUT HOW WE ARE GOING TO PAY THE RENT AND BILLS. IT IS A NEVER ENDING NIGHTMARE; PLUS THE CHURCHES AND SYNAGOGUES IN THE STATE OF GEORGIA, WHERE I LIVE ARE MORE THAN OVERWHELMED WITH TRYING TO HELP PEOPLE, AND THEIR FUNDS RUN OUT EXTREMELY SOON, PRIOR TO MORE FUNDS IF ANY ARRIVING. MANY PEOPLE NOW ARE SPENDING THEIR LIVES GOING FROM AGENCY TO AGENCY BEGGING FOR HELP, WE HAVE BECOME PROFESSIONAL BEGGERS. THE AGENCIES CAN NOT KEEP UP WITH THE DEMAND. MANY ARE BECOMING SICK DUE TO STRESS AND FOOD PANTRIES ARE TRYING TO DO THEIR BEST. I MORE THAN UNDERSTAND. LOVE YA AND KEEP ON BLOGGING!!!

  5. I know exactly how you feel, BP. I’ve been exhausted and overwhelmed myself, and even so sleep just would not come.

    I was just listening to Kevin’s Exopolotics interview. I’ve also shared it on f.b.
    Did you hear what Michelle O’bozo said to a graduating class? She told them that they need to start monitoring what their parents and siblings talk about, to make certain they’re not making any type of racist remarks. This woman makes me wanna barf. You haven’t a clue as to what I said in the news blog. Then I told another guy who was concerned about the ‘thought crimes’ laws they’re looking at, ‘Keep your energy high, and don’t turn over your will. They have ‘no’ control over that, but they ‘fear monger’ to make you afraid. Don’t be because you have the light to overcome them. Don’t feed them your negative feelings because it only makes them stronger. You have the power within..so Use it!’

    That’s what we have to do right now…get our rest when we should and if we just pace ourselves, and ‘give it up’ for a bit, that’s exactly what our bodies need.

    David talks about dreams he’s having, people on Ben Fulford’s blog talk about their dreams, and I’ve not gotten enough restful sleep to have ‘any.’ But I still say that Joan of Arc was right. V for victory. We must believe we’ve already won. Love ya…and blessings. Take care ❤

  6. larbear says:

    Very much enjoyed your post and appreciate the work you do on this blog.

  7. Thanks much. Stay focused.

Comments are closed.