Astrology for June from Carl Boudreau [video]

 

Published on 22 May 2014

June’s chart indicates a major turning point for everyone that will change their worldview and ripple through all of their relationships, and on out into world at large.

The planets are putting us in touch with our deeper selves, stimulating us to live more authentically. We will strive to be more authentic ourselves and demand greater authenticity from others.

We will all be more respectful of boundaries and expectations and we will expect others to do the same. This radical attitude shift, multiplied 7 billion times will bring wave upon wave of change.

Maybe I should have called this video Attitude Shift. But I called it Relationship Shakeup because most of us will see the effects of this vibe first and foremost in our relationships.

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

4 thoughts on “Astrology for June from Carl Boudreau [video]

  1. lisacolorado says:

    I went looking for an astrological forecasts because of a personal sense of wishing to change my life, my mien and perceptions. This chart really did catch what I’ve been wanting and fearing.

  2. John Stevens says:

    Server not found

    GRRRRs

  3. Valerie says:

    This was an excellent astrology video by Carl Boudreau. It was detailed, organized and well put together. It is a light on my path as I get ready to navigate June, for sure. When you can take complex subject matter such as this and flawlessly deliver it, simply and easily, it is a sure sign you know your subject matter in depth.

Comments are closed.