UFO Takes Out Russia’s Proton Rocket [video]

I don’t know what to make of this. Supposedly it’s a satellite on board, but if it wasn’t something dangerous, the Galactics wouldn’t have destroyed it.

You’ll have to watch closely, but wow. Thanks to Dahboo77 .  ~ BP

 

Published on 15 May 2014

YOU HEARD IT HEAR FIRST GUYS! THIS IS REAL DEAL! MAY BE THE BIGGEST VIDEO I HAVE EVER DONE!#VIRAL
UFO SHOOTS DOWN OR TAKES DOWN THE RUSSIAN PROTON ROCKET CARRYING THEIR MOST ADVANCED SATELLITE TO DATE! CRAZY!

http://rt.com/news/159304-proton-rock…

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

5 thoughts on “UFO Takes Out Russia’s Proton Rocket [video]

  1. Ken Harris says:

    I have to agree with tfw, The camera keeps the rocket centered while it travels at 25000+ MPH. Any fixed object (like a star) would appear to be moving at a great rate of speed with respect to the rocket/camera track. Personally I think this is merely a matter of grasping at straws looking to justify an ET presence. Russia is explaining this as a self destruct due to trajectory failure. I have to agree.

  2. tfw says:

    Not that I believe that the probability of such an event is impossible, however if you consider the fact that the camera is moving to track the rocket, the UFO could be any fixed object in the backdrop such as a star or something. I wouldn’t mind seeing some convolution or other kinds of analysis on this footage.
    Best I could do was copy the youtube url and open the video in VLC to use the sharpness filter and different levels of brightness and contrast, in attempt to detect the outline of some sort of object and I’d have to give a thumb down to this one.

  3. urantia55 says:

    You realize….this was the reason behind the disappearance of Flight 370. It’s a show of strength. Russia has it. West don’t like it and the full fledged pissing match begins…..GOOD NEWS?…..there is no thwarting divine universal law…the bullshit card has been thrown…earth begins a new era..the promised golden age.. ____________________________________

  4. Marian Jamison says:

    what do you think, Hally Wally??? Was it a UFO?

  5. Truly an interesting encounter. Hmmm, wondering ET or US. 🙂 I would much rather believe ET. Wow…good stuff. Much love ❤

Comments are closed.