New Cobra Interview on Strange Universe, May 12th [audio]

Excellent interview. Thank you, Cobra, and Sean.  ~ BP

Apparently some people are unable to get audio on Cobra interviews thanks to Youtube blocking, so you can listen to the audios Kauilapele provides at his blog.

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

4 thoughts on “New Cobra Interview on Strange Universe, May 12th [audio]

  1. Sutaschne says:

    Olá gostaria muito de ter entrevista com cobra traduzida para português,ok

  2. Bernadette Reddington says:

    I have found I can hear the videos on ‘Crazy Browser’ Bern

  3. concerned says:

    Recently Utube has blocked all Audio on Cobra updates. I’ve tried
    unsuccessfully to unblock. Utube has also blocked audio on any
    updates from Sheldon Nidle.

Comments are closed.