2 More Days: Why IS ‘Operation American Spring’? [video]

I think Operation American Spring IS because to do nothing is to acquiesce. How’s that been working for you so far?

There is nothing wrong with free speech, peaceful protest or lawful assembly.

Land of the free? Come on… You’re reciting the words but you’ve unwittingly let the essence slip away.

The current administration would not be in power now had Americans paid attention to what their government was doing. Who do Americans expect to fix their problem? The enemy?

There are those who attempt to cloud the key issue and make it about religion, Christianity, democrats, republicans, left, right, the NSA… but what is it really about?  It’s about eliminating tyranny in all its guises. Tyranny doesn’t just get up and walk away. It’s got a good thing goin’ on.

Organizers have put their hearts and souls into preparing for this event.

Bikers, truckers, vets, high-ranking military officials, militia—people from all walks of life will converge on Washington AGAIN, because the cabal just doesn’t seem to be getting the message.

It will be very interesting to see what happens on Friday, Saturday, Sunday, May 16 – 18 and beyond, won’t it?

Our intentions are set for a smooth, enjoyable, powerful and effective showing that Americans are not about to let the globalists take over their country, and for a grand awakening.  Peace out.  ~ BP

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

5 thoughts on “2 More Days: Why IS ‘Operation American Spring’? [video]

  1. Dan W says:

    I wish I could be there, but I can’t. I am Damn proud of everyone of you that is planning on going to send a message of “NO MORE”! Thanks to all of you and be safe!

    • I second that emotion, Dan. This is an exciting time and the efforts of the few can have a huge impact. I wish I could participate, too, but I will be here, sharing what information and photos I can to keep everyone up to date on the unfolding of this historic event in America’s history. If the vibration of love in Washington can override that of fear, I believe this could be a blockbuster weekend. Love, light and protection to every soul on Washington—every one.

  2. Anonymous says:

    É pena eu não poder ir mas vocês farão isso por mim, força companheiros

  3. Landofmind says:

    When people acting in the name of government violate ethics, they break trust with people. I’m from Ohio and will be leaving for D.C Thursday night. Media will be us! so send me a number that I can send photo’s and Text’s of whats happening and I’ll try my best.

  4. schauminator says:

    Erik Rush will be guest hosting and I will be reporting live this Friday from Operation American Spring.
    Date: 05-16-14
    Time: 2:00pm-4:00pm Eastern
    Call in number: 347-989-8853
    To listen online:
    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/wheresobamasbirthcertificate/2014/05/16/live-broadcast-from-operation-american-spring-erik-rush-guest-host

    Michael Volin
    http://wheresobamasbirthcertificate.com

Comments are closed.