Andrew Bartzis “The Galactic Historian” & Veronica Keen Blow the Doors Off Our Reality [audios]

OMG! The most wonderful information is pouring out to enable we awakened ones to forge down our path to enlightenment with eyes wide open!

Andrew’s perspective on Humanity’s plight, past and progress have been fascinating to me since I discovered him and I’m so glad he’s bringing this wisdom forward now.

Extraterrestrials.ning.com posted the first of this series last week and I didn’t get a chance to listen until last night and WOW!  I would say these discussions are a MUST LISTEN if you want to understand not only our history, but to even have an inkling of who we are and the reality kept from us—the one we think we’re experiencing each day.

This information is on par with the smack in the forehead I got from “The Lie NASA Told” and Yellow Rose’s other videos and I think it will rock your world.

Andrew has incredible, unique abilities and plays a powerful role in our awakening. I believe his work, and that of Veronica, is key in that Andrew delivers enough glancing blows to our paradigm that we begin to get a sense of just how much of a fabrication our reality is.

We really are living in a manufactured world. Free will is hardly exercized unless someone is able to completely break through the programming from the Illuminati.

These discussions make it easier to understand why millions of souls have chosen to leave the planet now as they simply won’t be able to wrap their heads around the reality of the deception—the depth and breadth of it.

It would simply be too much of a shock to learn that EVERYTHING we have ever believed is wrong, upside-down and inside-out.

I believe it was Tolec who said that people are leaving the planet in droves now, and we were told pre-2012 that is what would happen, by any number of means—some dramatic, some very naturally.

Here’s Andrew and Veronica. Be prepared for some zingers!  ~ BP

 

 

 

PS – You can sign up for free information to assist in your awakening at Andrew’s website: http://galactichistorian.com/

Also see the Keen Foundation website at: http://montaguekeen.com/

 

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

13 thoughts on “Andrew Bartzis “The Galactic Historian” & Veronica Keen Blow the Doors Off Our Reality [audios]

  1. Demitra M. N. says:

    I have at my disposal an ebook called, “Pleiadian Perspectives On Human Evolution” by Amorah Quan Yin that I would like to share. As much as I appreciate Andrew Bartzis for making me aware that we not only have a rich history but that it’s beyond any conclusions we’d ever arrive at on our own, I have to admit that I, for one, require more than just a piquing of my interest in this matter. I, and perhaps others here too, would appreciate a storyline of sorts that can be followed and reflected on. Also, something with details that one can chew on and then compare to everything else one has read or heard before. This ebook at present is filling this need for me. I certainly cannot confirm that everything in this ebook is 100% accurate but I’ve found that many of the details are corroborated by other sources I’ve come across in the past. For those who are interested in deciding for themselves as to it’s content worthiness, you can download it here:

    http://www.mediafire.com/view/c03elkg7nttoale/Amorah_Quan_Yin_-_Pleiadian_Perspectives_on_Human_Evolution.pdf

  2. Christine Hose says:

    Scroll down and ya will find 3 vids…I highly recommend u ta listen to all of them…I’m thinking of emailing Andrew to c if he could come to Byron bay x

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  3. SeeingBeyond says:

    Ditto to the above. The man speaks volumes and while I admit it is hard to process at times, it does resonate on many levels where I know much of this to be truth. Thanks for all your hard work and effort at keeping this info coming! Much appreciated by many.

    • SeeingBeyond, I don’t pretend to understand everything Andrew says the first time around, by any means, but I love that’s he’s telling us anyway. I don’t mind using the gray matter a little to try to wrap my head around the truth.

      I so appreciate that he is telling us the truth, because most don’t. Otherwise, we would already know this, wouldn’t we? We have been not only mislead by the dark, but perhaps a little too sheltered by the Light, as well. I believe they mean well, but we need to begin to understand this vast hidden world, as complicated as it is.

      As someone said recently, if they don’t tell us what’s going on, we’ll fill in the gaps as best we can. When we’re filling in the gaps with what we know, we’re going to be wrong, because the gaps often reflect a reality we DON’T know.

  4. Demitra M. N. says:

    Now, unless we’re living under a rock out in the middle of nowhere, and therefore, unaffected by the system as it is, it ought to be perfectly clear to us by now that our planetary system is set-up in so many “brilliant” ways to literally hi-jack our souls from us. And since it (our soul) is the only thing any of us has of any real value, losing it I image would make it that much harder to play, assuming we were still viable contenders at all. Believe you me, six hours is a very small price to pay to listen-in on a discussion that resonates with one’s soul essence. By the way, that would be the only reason to bother listening to him at all. I mean, Andrew Bartiz may not be everyone’s cup-of-tea, and that’s okay. If someone else speaks more clearly to you then, by all means, move on.

    I’m only half way through the second video and I have to admit I’m not always able to keep up with Andrew Bartiz on all the subjects he shares. While some of the concepts are beyond my knowledge, their underlying significance does manage to reach me via my intuitive sense. But far from frustrating or confounding me, I’m excited by the prospect they present for further exploration and discovery of my spiritual roots. I see all the uncertainties that arise as topics awaiting my investigation and perusal. But that’s how I am and so someone like Bartiz is the perfect medium for stirring my interest.

    Curiously, in regards to the comment made about cliff notes, all of Andrew Bartiz’ communications always seem to ME to BE the cliff notes of what is most likely an unimaginably convoluted and rich backstory. I mean, the sheer volume of what he is trying to convey is absolutely vast as it continously branches off from and into many other histories and issues.

    Anyway… much appreciation for having shared these links with us all, BP… Thank you!

  5. GrumpyOl'Guy says:

    Sorry, I don’t have SIX HOURS to sit and listen to all this…is there some sort of Cliff Notes for this info? NOBODY has time to sit through all this talk. Reading can be done MUCH quicker!

    • Well, GrumpyOl’Guy… I’m not aware of any cliff notes, and I can tell you, as someone who has done transcribing, it takes a lot of time to do it, and can be costly. Sometimes people donate their time and volunteer to do it, as I have, but if they don’t… our only option is to listen.

      While I agree that reading is much faster, the voice is important too, and it’s a treat for me to be able to take the time to listen to an interview rather than quickly scanning the written words and not retaining much. It always comes down to time, doesn’t it—something that doesn’t really exist. Interesting.

  6. Leo says:

    Hi…I just came across it in a fb group. Been sampling Andrew for awhile and haven’t been able to buy in, even tho I kind of wanted to. The article is in today’s rumormillnews.com news. Curious what your take will be…also, some very interesting comments by group members who have dealt with him. As always, we decide for ourselves…thanks.

  7. Kenneth says:

    This guy is a FRAUD, and I hope Veronica Keen wakes up to him and what he is trying to do…He’s obviously connected to the Jesuit order!…There is a extensive write up about what he is involved with on another site and his explanation about what happened to flight 370 does NOT add up…WHY doesn’t he just come out and admit that the plane was ABDUCTED??? Its as if hes trying to avoid what really happened!

  8. jeanie says:

    Good morning
    Love yr site a lllooottt. enjoyed #2+#3 vid, #1 only 5 seconds of sound!

Comments are closed.