Brutal May 2 Odessa Massacre Defies Description: Graphic Photo Journal

This is beyond words for me, so kudos to William Engdahl at VeteransToday. The photos are gut-wrenching and more proof of what the cabal is doing to incite World War III. I can’t bring myself to watch the video.

Please, end the insanity now.  ~ BP

http://www.veteranstoday.com/2014/05/05/kiev-and-right-sector-kristallnacht-odessa-extreme-graphics/

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

2 thoughts on “Brutal May 2 Odessa Massacre Defies Description: Graphic Photo Journal

  1. Those pics were very heart-wrenching. It also makes me truly think about how Creator could possibly condone these actions, then ask him why isn’t there any retribution on his part.

  2. Wanderer says:

    Sick, but I’d be lying if I said I was shocked. I think the time for mass arrests are over long over due. If the populace is shocked and can’t handle it, too bad. No more pussy-footin’ around. The Cabal has been given enough chances to stand down. They intend to go down w/the ship, so, IMO it’s time to start removing them. Patience has officially run out. Get ’em the f*** out now!

Comments are closed.