A New American Army is Growing on American Soil. They are Prepared.

GREAT article, Richard. Thanks for sharing.

It’s comforting to know there are some reputable sources of information on the Internet—true LEADERS—as opposed to those who play with the emotionally charged situation and hearts of the Lightworker community, intentionally spreading lies for their own amusement.

Unfortunately, they not only destroyed their own credibility, but that of others who trustingly mirrored their “joke” since we don’t know the “secret identities” of those who deliver intel updates. Personally, I’m sick of the subterfuge.

The prankster apparently doesn’t see anything wrong with adding to the obfuscation of truth and reality at a time when it’s an hourly battle to discern who and what to believe, and worst of all, confusing the newly awakened inquiring minds with a nasty introduction to the ‘alternative news’ AKA, “The Childrens’ Network”.

To unleash this selfish prank at a time when the masses are flooding the Internet looking for truth and reason is beyond civil words at this point, so I’ll change the subject to deal with the REAL news.

It IS sounding like our breakthrough (The Event) may happen once America “takes to the streets”, as Andrew Bartzis has been quoted.

Like most bullies, it just takes a little shoving and the cabal minions retreat with tails between legs. I trust there are sufficient numbers of awakened, able-bodied and trained military to stifle the arrogant little feds and their pathetic false flag productions.

When the rubber meets the road and sufficient Americans wake up and actually feel compelled to DO something about the deplorable state of their country, rather than complaining about it, or just ignoring the problems, it just MAY trigger The Event. 

Will the ‘Operation American Spring’ demonstration in Washington, D.C. on May 16th flip the switch?  It very well could, a scant one day before Cobra’s current ideal “window of opportunity” for The Event closes.

Something has to give or we may all all go insane.  ~ BP

Richard says…

An interesting and very relevant article about the rise of the “Oath Keepers”. I quote:

The savvy American knows about the FEMA incarceration camps. These camps are intended for them. This is confirmed by a leaked two-hundred- fifty-four page US Army manual showing the designs of the camps, defining who is to be culled from the population, and who is to be put to death.

These same Americans also know that their America has recently purchased 1.5 Billion rounds of hollow point ammunition and 800 million rounds of double-aught shotgun shells. This ammo is designed for one purpose; killing… people. While police and National Guard are having trouble getting their own ammo, this massive arsenal is being distributed via the Dept. of Homeland Security to points unknown.

They also know that the FBI formally requested in writing to assassinate with a high powered rifle the leaders of the Houston Occupy camp.

Now, on Tuesday April 29, 2014 the US Supreme Court approved this behavior and a myriad of other authoritarian controls straight from the manuals of Dachau, Auschwitz, or the Gulag.

Read the rest of the article…

 

 

 

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

2 thoughts on “A New American Army is Growing on American Soil. They are Prepared.

  1. they are sick animals an need to be put down like rabid dogs /

  2. Yes, and to be sure there are tens of thousands of ‘foreign boots on the ground, here’ in the U.S. just waiting for the ‘right moment, and the right situation’ to present themselves by the orders of the cabal, including this, our admin.

    However, as far as ‘what’ will happen, Creator has led me to Isaiah 54, so many times in this last 6 months even, I’ve literally lost count. As I explained to him what I understood of it, he finally and inwardly stated, ‘now you understand.’ I trust that…at least for me.

    If we are to keep the faith from within, we just need to be aware that we are being watched over. I’m beginning to think that God made me read it, and I mean that literally, in order to be certain that I completely understood it, in it’s entirety. If anyone is moved to do so, I would highly suggest it…especially because it’s in the ‘old testament.’ It’s too long to put here, and I’m not going to presume other feel the need to partake. However, it will certainly help each person understand that you’ll always be protected.

    Creator, I believe, also made me go back to it, so that in times like this we receive encouragement because we’ll know exactly where we stand in the eyes of I AM – The One, the only, the all that is. He wanted me to share this, but he was very certain to let me feel the ‘when.’ Well, I think we’ve reached that point. My dream of Victory will be ‘truth’ because everything he’s given me has been reality. I mean it goes much further than what I’ve written here, but what this is saying is that ‘they will be beaten’ and in my heart I know this. I’m only putting portion, but anyone who believes in a higher power, with at least ‘some truth to it,’ for that we did know, then they’re free to leave it or accept it. But I do think it’s time to listen to the sounds of Victory. I truly apologize for such long answers. But…it’s not every time I do this…is it? 😀 lol – Well, I’m just looking for answers, too.

    He also led me to one book that I’m not really fond of. And when he did, I openly stated to him, ‘wow – not Ezekiel! Really?’ He gave me a place where I had not been within that book; now would I have to understand it’s meaning as it relates to the now. It’s from Chapter 6: And the word of the Lord came unto me, saying, 2. Son of man, set they face toward the mounts of Israel, and prophesy against them, 3. And say, Ye mountains of Israel, hear the word of the Lord God; Thus saith the Lord God to the mountains, and to the hills, to the rivers, and to the valleys; Behold I, even I, will bring a sword upon you, and I will destroy your high places, 4. And your altars shall be desolate, and your images shall be broken; and I will cast down your slain men before your idols. 5. And I will lay the dead carcases of the children of Israel before their idols; and I will scatter your bones around your alters. 6. In all your dwelling-places the cities shall be laid waste, and the high places shall be desolate; that your alters may be laid waste and made desolate, and your idols may be broken and cease, and your images may be cut down and your works may be abolished. 7. And the slain shall fall in the midst of you, and ye shall know I AM the Lord.’

Comments are closed.