Tolec on Blogtalk Radio May 10th

Tolec’s latest post on AndromedaCouncil.com

Bonus!  There’s a Q & A in the Chatroom!!!  ~ BP

May 2, 2014

Should you be interested – you can expect this upcoming radio show to be a very different kind of conversation.

Therefore, please find & ‘tune-in’ to Universal Talk Radio – http://www.blogtalkradio.com/universal-talk – with Joe Marra, Stefany Nalepa & Tolec – Saturday evening, May 10, 2014 – 8:00PM Eastern, 7:00PM Central, 6:00PM Mountain & 5:00PM Pacific time.

We will discuss a variety of current topics that are directly relevant to this dynamic time of change that our planet & all of its inhabitants are experiencing.

A calm inner being, a hearty dose of a ‘good sense of humor’, and a “Conviction of the Heart”, will make this current transition process, as well as the actual 4D transformation when we become higher dimensional life forms, much easier for all of us as we make this shift with ‘Mother Earth’ as she births herself as a new, far more beautiful & far more peaceful world.

This show will go a total of 2 hours.  The last 45 minutes will be open to ‘chat room’ visitor questions.

We’re all looking forward to this rejuvenated show.  Please join us.  Thank you.

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman