Princess Diana on BBS Radio ‘The Messenger’ Tonight, Sat. May 3rd

This is your formal invitation to join channelers  extraordinaire Carolyn Evers and Dr. Richard Presser on BBS Internet radio as they bring us Princess Diana. 

It does seem like yesterday to me; I recall exactly where I was and the details of everything when I heard of her passing—the only difference being, back then I actually believed the press—that it was an accident. Now I know differently.

If you’ve not been on the show before, don’t expect Diana to share details of her death or discuss the perpetrators. Souls who have crossed over pass no judgment. They do, however, allow us a glimpse of what is transpiring on our side of the veil from their perspective as we near the end of our 3D journey.  ~ BP

 

Richard says…

You may be aware of my blog post on Princess Diana’s death this past week. If you have not seen it, you may like to watch Keith Allen’s documentary I provide a link to. She was killed in 1997, and in some ways it seems like yesterday.

As I was putting this picture together, Carolyn and I were talking about her and what happened, and Princess Diana came forth and expressed interest in being on our Radio Show. There have been many requests for us to bring her forth, so I expect this will strike a chord with many.

Tune in tonight (3rd) at 9pm US Eastern Time on Station 1 at www.bbsradio.com . Copy the link into your browser address bar and press Enter if it does not work for you.

Or connect via your phone or tablet. If you have not already done so, click here for the iOS version and click here of the Android version.

You can call into the show from these apps, or call in Toll Free on 1-888-627-6008

To just listen via the phone, call in on 1 716-748-0150. Please check these numbers on the website if they are not working for you.

You can find all of our recent BBS Radio show recordings at http://www.the2012countdown.com/BBSRadio_show_recordings.html.

Click here to check out the ways you can support our work.

Click here to read and subscribe to my blog on my take on what’s happening in the world.

 

Blessings, Joy, Love and Peace.

Richard Presser

Order your Soul Origin and History Reading at http://souloriginandhistory.com/

Check out our Right Brain Magic Sessions at www.RightBrainMagic.com

And Carolyn’s extraordinary Key Past Life Sessions at http://www.the2012countdown.com/Connect_to_a_past_life.html

Order your Soul Healing Session at http://metatronminutes.com/archangel_metatron_readings.html

Find your free copies of Jeshua’s newsletter “Jeshua, Then and Now…” at http://www.iamjeshuareturned.com/Jeshua__Then_and_Now.html

For all of our products and services, go to http://www.theshop2012.com

And “The Coming Golden Age and How to Prepare for it”www.thecominggoldenage.com

 

To join our list to receive these emails, go to any page at www.the2012countdown.com and enter your details.

Copyright © 2013 Cosmic Connections (International) Ltd

logo.JPG

 

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

2 thoughts on “Princess Diana on BBS Radio ‘The Messenger’ Tonight, Sat. May 3rd

  1. Michelle Scott says:

    Being very selective with channeling, I listened to this with an open heart and mind. When the guy asked about the two “Royals” that visited Memphis and it was said by whomever that those two were not her sons……well, I live in Memphis and we know the people who own the famous BBQ restaurant that hosted the party and it was definitely Prince Charles and Henry. Plus video and pictures of them visiting Graceland. I had to stop listening and it was a great reminder for discernment for me personally. Just thought I would share that.

Comments are closed.