A Million Thanks!

I can’t thank everyone enough for the strong show of support for 2012 The Big Picture…

… not just for the funds, but for the notes of appreciation and encouragement as well.

There is more than enough to cover the next year’s expenses at WordPress and that’s a relief.

I know from experience that there are many worthy places we would like to put our money and support, but circumstances don’t allow, and I appreciate every token equally.

Don’t underestimate the power of your verbal support. It’s HUGE!

Many thanks, again, for your generosity as we march to the finish line of all finish lines.

Love, Light and Laughter,

Molly (BP)

 

 

 

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

2 thoughts on “A Million Thanks!

  1. Ed Strain says:

    Molly, I have follower 2012 the big picture for some months now and appreciate your candid and interesting approach to reporting. If the mass media were as even-handed and truthful to their public, the “event” would have happened long ago. Keep up the good work.
    From down Tucson way,
    Ed

    • Thank you, neighbour. Truth is more important to me than most things, as it has been elusive in my life. I don’t believe it serves anyone to “lead” people with false information. We all have the right to free will.

Comments are closed.