May Day… Sort of

As of last month, April, 2012 The Big Picture is two years old. I don’t have a “job” in the traditional sense, but I have purpose!

Several people have told me I should have a “Donate” button on the blog, but I resisted.

And I don’t want ads cluttering up the joint.

However… since my $100 WordPress renewal fee is due May 20th, I gave in and tried to add a button to my sidebar, but even after following the simple instructions in a WordPress video,  no way could I get the button to appear using the html Paypal provided.

As I’ve admitted in the past, I’m a techno-weenie and can’t troubleshoot that issue quickly, so I’m sending out this post with a link to my Paypal account.

Link to Paypal for Energy Exchange/Donation

I’m not comfortable asking for donations at all—or help of any kind, actually—but out of necessity will accept energy exchanges with gracious appreciation from anyone who would like to do so using the links (above and below).

I so appreciate the super community I hang out with daily. The journey has been not only fun but inspirational.

The Internet is a place that brings people together from across the globe to unite in thought and action. We are so blessed to have a platform like our blogs for these meetings of the minds and hearts. I can scarcely recall what life was like before 2012 The Big Picture.

My goal has been to inform, to provide some unique content rather than just reblogging news articles, to state the truth—no matter how shocking or painful—to keep it light with humour, and to inspire people who are ready, to take action.

Now that comments are open, the community enriches the value and gives back by adding insights and links to more salient material, much of which I would probably not have found otherwise.

Some regularly send a few sweet words of appreciation and encouragement as they can and those are equally appreciated just for letting me know you’re there.

Many of you have laughed and cried with me and sent immeasurable love and healing energy when my furry babies were ailing and there’s no price tag I could ever place on that kind of support.

I appreciate the souls out there in the blogosphere and strive to provide information and insight that makes a difference and I will continue to do so until…

Our journey has been a long one in some respects, and a difficult one, and I can’t imagine making it any other way or in better company.

Many of you contribute to the Light effort by forwarding the posts; you share articles on Facebook, Tweet them, and reblog them to blogs and websites—some requiring translation to other languages.

Those who read to seek truth are also warriors on the front lines as we increase the Light by that seemingly small task of illuminating Truth.

In reality (whatever that is!) we are a powerful gang of Light Warriors doing what we feel called to do and we deserve a huge collective pat on the back as we soldier on. The spoils of victory are near. We’re almost home.

I thank you for enabling me to do what I do, because I enjoy it so much, for so many reasons.

Namasté    ~ Molly (BP)

Link to Paypal for Energy Exchange/Donation 

Thank you, Merci, Gracias, Grazie, Dank u, Danke, Mulțumesc, Dziękuję, Salamat, Tack …

 

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

6 thoughts on “May Day… Sort of

  1. Spock says:

    Thank you for the last 2 years and all the best for the next 2 years – and many more to come (hopefully in a better world then) 🙂

  2. Mary Murphy says:

    Hi Molly,
    I can sympathize with you about tech ability because I have very little myself. Thanks for all the information you pass on to us through your site. Happy to donate to you. You shouldn’t be reluctant accepting donations because you spend valuable time educating us.
    Take care,
    Mary

  3. Karrie says:

    Generally I am reluctant and go on my internal instinct when it comes to donations…with you there was absolutely no hesitation. I only wish it could have been more.
    Love and light
    Now and always
    Karrie

  4. daveashwell says:

    Dear Molly

    We are glad to send you a donation BUT, we WIILL NOT use the “corrupt” Paypal system for money transfers. If you can send me another system of transfer like Western Union etc we will send it on.
    Namaste
    Dave

  5. Skpcat says:

    Hi, Molly,
    Just a note to say thank you for all you do. Your website is one of a very few that I follow at least daily (sometimes more). A whim Google search last year led me initially to David Wilcock’s page, but David Icke is what started it for me on the cabal about twenty years ago. Alot of what I am reading here is merely a confirmation, and as much as I crave for answers to thousands of questions now, I am okay with waiting until due time.
    Thank you again, and stay safe.
    Skpcat

  6. liane says:

    Yours is one of my daily fix sites so made a donation. Money well spent in my opinion.

Comments are closed.