AIG & Paypal having a bit of Internet trouble?

Reblogged from American Kabuki. Bill says he got this from an ‘anonymous source’.  ;0)  Thanks for sharing, Bill. 

Interesting. And I got a fake email this week that was supposedly from Paypal. It didn’t seem to contain any hyperlinks, however—either that or my security program removed them. It wanted the recipient to download the ‘Update Page’ and follow several steps.

Paypal support assured me several times that my account is safe and secure, said I didn’t need to change my password (I did anyway) and asked me to forward the message to them; that they are shutting down these outfits. Message forwarded to spoof@paypal.com   ~ BP

 

AIG having a bit of Internet trouble?

Got this from an anonymous source…. AK

Got this from an anonymous source…. -AK

American Kabuki is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
You may copy, quote, and redistribute this material so long as you do not alter it in any way, and you include this link: http://americankabuki.blogspot.com

Source

 

 

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman