Prayers for Kay in the UK

Normally I don’t acknowledge rude comments, as I’ve said, as I know none of us are interested in reading them, but I’m going to make an exception because I believe someone is in need of our prayers.

Kay in the UK made nasty remarks today (tonight, in the UK), expecting I would simply delete her comment as I do the others, but I think she needs help.

It isn’t the first time Kay has done this, and I feel she must be a very unhappy person if she gets her jollies from verbally attacking people from behind her computer. Perhaps she’s had a few drinks and lost her better judgment. She used “LOL” a couple of times so I know she derived some satisfaction from it.

Kay says that I am “self-absorbed”, a “hypocrite”, and that I “believe everything until the next thing comes along”.

Interesting, as other readers have expressed gratitude for the fact that I present many sides to a story so they can decide for themselves what the truth is.

Kay apparently believes that I agree with every article I post.

I thought I had made it clear that I feel we are better off collecting information, using discernment, and remaining open minded to the possibilities—especially these days— since things are not what they seem, but people will be people.

Most important, it doesn’t matter what we believe because in many cases we will all be wrong. I don’t care if I’m wrong. I’m doing my best to deal with a difficult and complex situation on this planet with ease and grace.

What can I say, Kay, except that I’m sorry you’re so miserable, and remember—others are our mirrors, and reflect back what we most despise in ourselves.

You might want to use a mirror to love yourself a little more.

Love and light to you, Kay. I hope you feel better soon.  ~ BP

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

16 thoughts on “Prayers for Kay in the UK

  1. Thank you BP for you and your blogs! 🙂

    I feel the same way in that “There must be a thousand versions, at least, of what is really happening on this planet and in the Universe. We all see things through our own filters, fears and paradigms. There isn’t one blog or web site we can go to for the truth about everything, as we have little proof of anything at all.”….So for now…I just read.

    Not that with certain things I have not formed an opinion/view that I am certain with. At some instances I do contribute when I feel comfortable and I think that I might have something important to contribute.

    Again, Thank You for making me think! 🙂

  2. Lee says:

    Good reply BP!!!!

    I’ll pray for Kay. Hope her mirror breaks.

    How is Mo. Cute puppy

  3. Laurie says:

    I find that you do exactly what you say you do, and I do the same Much Love ❤

  4. people tend to be less discerning while typing and hopefully wouldn’t be so rude face to face. your attitude should at the very least cause kay to rethink her motives and even better would be a change in her negative outlook. I am clapping for you, and I am happy to see that you didn’t disappoint.

  5. Ratman says:

    Just want to say thank-you for what you do. I was a pastor for 20 years and heard every manner of unpleasant comment and acolade. Its hard not to take both personally. Jesus simply said judge not. Hang in there you would be sorely missed.

    Love
    The Ratman

  6. Demitra M. N. says:

    I am of the belief that a person who is not yet certain about a matter is simply not in a position to agree or disagree about anything until they expose themselves to enough related “facts”. This means they must necessarily consider ALL possibilities for a spell. Once a person is exposed to enough information about a given topic, THEN an image of truth slowly begins to form in their mind’s eye, which will then begin leading them in a certain direction where other relevant pieces of the puzzle lie. What is interesting is that an unrelenting search for the truth has a curious way of making one’s intuitive sense of “just knowing” take over so that one finds, in time, that they can more easily zero-in on what is relevant and avoid wasting time with what is not relevant.

    Now, while this is true for everyone, what each person must understand and NEVER forget, is that while we may all be working on the same general puzzle (ex: what’s going on in this world and what it all means) the puzzle itself is MASSIVE and we are each, therefore, responsible for piecing together OUR OWN sector of it. This means that while some of our searches may overlap into common territory with other researchers, inevitably there will be times when even those we thought we had the most in common with suddenly present us with something completely unrelated to our personal puzzle.

    Under the circumstances, Kay is expressing anger and annoyance toward you for not presenting her with all the relevant pieces of HER puzzle to her. (That right there is, lol, funny.) She accuses you of being all over the place because she intuitively senses that everything you share is not leading her to her own truth but of course this is not your fault, this is your blog and you are merely sharing your journey with anyone who is interested. The real truth is that Kay isn’t doing her own homework, she is instead relying on others to GIVE her the clarity and logic she desperately seeks and when they don’t, she casts the blame outside of herself despite the fact that she is the one that is failing to fully apply herself.

    Kay, stop looking for someone else to spoonfeed you the answers to the many questions you have. Only you can piece together the sector of Life’s puzzle that has been allotted to you. Don’t rely on any one source and don’t expect immediate results either. Some of us have been researching and piecing our personal puzzle together for many, many years and there are days still for all of us when nothing makes any sense. So get cracking, know that you’re not alone in your frustration and hang in there. Also, know that your puzzle will get infinitely easier to work if you maintain positive energies and then share those good vibes with others.

    Thanks for the platform, BP!! You’re efforts are always appreciated!

    • Thank you, Demitra, for that insight. It occurred to me that Kay thinks I’m telling people what the truth is, when nothing could be further from the truth, LOL. I don’t KNOW myself, but I still have beliefs and opinions, and I do share those. I know how things LOOK, then they they change. I like to hear the opinions of others because they present things I didn’t think of. There must be a thousand versions, at least, of what is really happening on this planet and in the Universe. We all see things through our own filters, fears and paradigms. There isn’t one blog or web site we can go to for the truth about everything, as we have little proof of anything at all. There are no guarantees. Soon we will be through this difficult period and celebrating our victory and freedom.

  7. Danno says:

    Your response to Kay is exactly why you are a “rockstar”in the blog world, remember for every “one” of her, there are thousands who love you!

  8. Dee says:

    Dear BP,
    As the proverbial “messenger”…I’m sorry you are the target of negative comments. Thank you for bringing these ‘snippets’ of
    the latest developments for our discernment. We always have
    the free will choice to accept what resonates with us and to
    just discard the rest. Wishing you a blessed weekend.
    xoxo Dee

  9. Satpavan Khalsa says:

    Thank you for all you do.  I don’t know how I got to the Big Picture, but have been following you now for several months.  Please continue for those of us to don’t have time to do all the research you do.  I do my own research, but you help to narrow it down.  I love to hear all about Mica (and Morgan).  I lost a kitty on Tuesday due to an illness so can really relate.   I live in Los Angeles.  Will do the meditation on Sunday.  Blessings to you and your family!  

  10. futuret says:

    NASTY COMMENTS ARE BECOMING POPULAR, ESPECIALLY IN THIS NUCLEAR BLOW EM UP WORLD. LET US TAKE A MOMENT AND PRAY FOR ALL BLOGGERS AND READERS. RETAINING NASTY COMMENTS, JUST MAKES PEOPLE SEE HOW THIS WORLD IS GOING FROM BAD TO WORSE. ONE THING I MAINTAIN FOR MYSELF, IS BE A LADY ON ANYONE’S BLOG, AND WIPE YOUR FEET COMING THROUGH THEIR DOOR.

    • Thank you, everyone for your support, and futuret, I love that: “wipe your feet coming through their door”. It IS almost like inviting people into my home. I feel the energy and some of it is a little prickly.

      I practice restraint and try very hard not to say things I’ll regret, because once they’re out there, it’s impossible to unsay them.

      I’d like to take credit for “research”, but frankly, I don’t have time for much research. Most of what I share comes to me via blogs and newsletters I’ve signed up for, or groups I belong to, and some from a few specific sites I like to follow. I believe I’ll get the info I’m meant to get.

      If I think it’s a good thing to share, I do—and there could be several reasons for the share. Some things I share because I know a lot of my readers want to follow regular updates from specific blogs. It’s interesting to see what’s flying around the Internet. I don’t know the truth about a lot of it because no one does, but one day we will. It’s fun to entertain the possibilities about what COULD be true, rather than spread fear.

  11. Dawn Matthias says:

    Good for you, I for one appreciate very much your different perspectives, there will always be the envious around who think they could do better, perhaps instead you should suggest that Kay starts her own site and give to the world what she thinks is reality and not be concerned with others who are doing an amazing job!

    Sent from my iPad

  12. awapuhi says:

    Many blessings of prayers for Kay and all those who do not understand the opportunities presented by BP and other bloggers to consider . . . what might really be going on now and since the time of Babylon . . . and probably much longer.

Comments are closed.