Cobra Update: Change of Plan for Sunday Meditation April 20th

 

Some of what Cobra has said makes more sense now that I’ve watched the video, “The Lie NASA Told – The Imminent Demise of the NWO”. That one really set me back on my heels. Fascinating stuff.  ~ BP

 

IS:IS Portal Activation Update

Posted: 18 Apr 2014 11:46 PM PDT

There are less than two days before the activation left. The energies are already intensifying and the compression is getting stronger. It is very important that we remain as calm as possible and hold the Light. Also, it is still important to get this viral and reach as many people as possible.

The official facebook group for this activation is here:

https://www.facebook.com/events/526648004111532/?ref=2&ref_dashboard_filter=upcoming

There has been a slight change to the instructions for the activation. We will not be doing the Sacred Spiral Dance just before the activation. Please skip this part, all other instructions remain the same.

Here are the Youtube videos for the activation. Although the instruction for the Sacred Spiral Dance is still included, please disregard that small section of the video. The videos have been created in 9 languages until now.

English Video

Viedos in Other Languages

 

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

15 thoughts on “Cobra Update: Change of Plan for Sunday Meditation April 20th

  1. James says:

    Cobra has given conferences all over the world to crowds of “sensitives”. If his energy signature was reptilian many people would have noticed by now. Personally, I am very sensitive and I get good vibes from Cobra.

    • James, I thought that the Lightworkers who attend Cobra’s conferences would have the ability to know if he was for real or not. I don’t see how they couldn’t, but since I don’t have that ability, I’m just postulating. It makes sense to me. I heard that Cobra has an extraordinary aura—in a good way.

    • devimariamne says:

      Many lightworkers have been fooled by reptilians.
      They are shapeshifters. Cobra is of the light.
      Light is intelligence. The light can be used for
      good or bad, just like intelligence can. I can
      imagine him having a big aura. So do many
      beings who are deceiving people.

  2. devimariamne says:

    I am amazed at how Cobra can say something and
    people believe him just because he said it. When will
    humanity be ready to stop listening to another instead
    of relying on information from within?
    My “knowing” says that ISIS rose some years before this meditation
    and she took her own power back. Her energy is no
    longer available for any manipulation.

  3. looks like we did it, Cobra’s site now says “ISI:S HAS RISEN” sounds like good news to me.

  4. devimariamne says:

    I really appreciate that this discussion is happening here.
    This has been a very hard time for lightworkers to traverse.
    I have known that Cobra is reptilian for a while now.
    He has an agenda. It is not of Love and Light. The lightworkers
    have been snookered.

    • devimariamne, how do you know Cobra is reptilian?

      • devimariamne says:

        I am a healer and the type of healing work that I do
        required me to become proficient at dowsing for
        correcting frequencies to apply to the subtle bodies.
        Everyone has a signature vibration and encoded in
        that is everything that makes up that person.
        I am able to get information on a persons genetic
        lineage through this. And I asked a year or so ago
        about Cobra. He is pure reptilian.
        His name also was a cause for a red flag in me me.
        He explains it away, but really his explanation it being
        a code name never sat well with me as I do not
        believe that a person would give a name to themselves
        that did not apply on a deeper level. A Cobra is the
        most deadly of snakes on the planet.
        And then more recently, a man joined my site who can
        read DNA and he has confirmed this too.

  5. Ann Diener says:

    I am amazed that counter comments are allowed here. I am hoping you post mine. I had a strange experience today. I felt uncomfortable with the “activation” that it might get hijacked and when I encouraged participants to protect themselves with their own energy, nothing foreign, my comments were deleted on Facebook. I was fought by them. It was so upsetting and strange as my friends know me as a person who has devoted years to working for peace and justice for all. It was scary to me that those involved would do this. Here is my blog post about it entitled, “Questioning the IS:IS PORTAL ACTIVATION PART 1 Easter 2014 04-20-2014?” http://www.anndiener.com/todays-topics/questioning-the-is-is-portal-activation-part-1-easter-2014-04-20-2014 Check it out and feel free to reply.

  6. devimariamne says:

    I totaly agree with you! Please wake up people!
    This is not what you think it is. The portal going
    clockwise is the wrong direction. It should never
    be clockwise.

  7. Maui Bear says:

    I agree with the comment about ISIS after seeing the “Lies” video. However, I think we can participate choose to focus on the energy from the Galactic Center which can contribute to the conclusion shown on the “Lie” video.

  8. Shatwanee says:

    IN LIGHT OF THAT NEW VIDEO NASA LIES…I AM MORE LEARY OF COBRA TRYING TO ACTIVATE THAT ISIS PORTAL. CONSIDERING ISIS IS JUST ANOTHER EVIL ENTITY…..I DECIDED I WILL NOT PARTICIPATE ANYMORE IN ANY OF THESE COBRA ACTIVATIONS UNLESS HE CAN PROVIDE INFO OR THE REAL REASON TO ACTIVATE THEM IN LIGHT OF THAT NASA VIDEO AND ALL THE EVIL GODS….I AM ASKING EVERYONE TO NOT DO THIS……WHY WOULD WE LEND A HAND DOING THIS TO END UP HELPING THE BAD GUYS?

    • I agree it is difficult to decide who is who they say they are since nearly everyone has been dissed at one time or another as a fake, disinfo, working for the dark, etc. I don’t know anything about portals—clockwise or otherwise—but everyone should follow their own guidance system, for sure.

      I feel like Cobra doesn’t tell us the whole truth because 1. Reality is so different from what we’ve been told that we probably wouldn’t understand it, and 2. He is trying to keep us calm and avoid hysteria.

      The ‘NASA lie’ isn’t the first video I’ve seen about “star wars” going on up there, and Tolec also confirmed the presence of the massive L-shaped craft, but only said they were docked behind the moon so they could make it to Earth very quickly if necessary.

      We also saw video recently of the thousands of spacecraft that appeared to be coming out of a portal or something, which was confirmed in the NASA lie video. If the Galactics aren’t going to tell us anything except via channels—which can’t be verified—they can’t expect us to do much to help, now can they? We need to keep our energy high, squelch our fears, and set our intentions for miracles.

      It sounds to me like we’re not being told the whole story and since I believe the Galactics have our backs and our freedom is near, I have to believe they are only telling us what is necessary for very good reasons. We need to trust and not fear. Despite appearances sometimes, I feel we’re in good hands.

      I think if we state our intent to only work on the side of the Light, we’re safe.

  9. Dee says:

    thank you for this update.

Comments are closed.