Vetted Facts About the Bundy Ranch Land Dispute [video]

Thanks, SurelyDo.

Let’s trash the disinfo and please share, people! Senator Harry Reid gots to go.

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

7 thoughts on “Vetted Facts About the Bundy Ranch Land Dispute [video]

  1. Anonymous says:

    Recall him out of office. that simple. recall petitions, you have the people mad enough to sign the petition now. RECALL PETITIONS… stop talking and get it set up. if i was in nevada i would. why you’re at it recall the sheriff and the governor

  2. c1c462a7@opayq.com says:

    Are you aware all your links have been coming through broken for the past few days?  It seems equal signs (=) have been getting randomly interspersed throughout your emails.

    • Noooooo, I had no idea my links have been broken. No one else has said anything, although from time to time someone says they’re having a problem with the links but it’s only one person and they figure it out. Thanks for the heads up. There’s nothing I can think of to do. A link is a link is a link, and I’m a techno-weenie.

  3. Great find, kiddo. Shared on FB for real. Blessings to you.

  4. Rod Volk says:

    I know

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Comments are closed.