Project Camelot: Part 2 of Abel Danger on Flight 370 with David Hawkins

This is the second part of that terrific interview with Field McConnell where David Hawkins dropped off and promised to return. He certainly did return, and with some incredible intel and background.  ~ BP

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman

5 thoughts on “Project Camelot: Part 2 of Abel Danger on Flight 370 with David Hawkins

  1. BARBARA WILSON says:

    EXCELLENT interview – I’m going to listen to it again and take notes, because there was so much information to take in. References, facts historicity, and QUITE compelling substantiation that is hard to dispute or doubt. I wonder; how can “we” all get the details of (this) tight and perfectly developed line-up of connected “dots” out to the public: especially provocative, was the way in which Michelle Obama played an important role, by way of her “timely” trip to Beijing…I’d give everything I have to see her exposed and Mr. Hawkins (pt. 2) interview “splattered” all over the news!

  2. […] via Project Camelot: Part 2 of Abel Danger on Flight 370 with David Hawkins. […]

  3. Wanderer says:

    One thing I do find curious, and forgive me if I’m wrong here, it seems GWB, Dickhead Cheney & Rumsfeld are conveniently left off of Field’s hitlist? I hear plenty about the Clinton’s, Obama,etc, and rightfully so, but I don’t hear mention of those other 3 Cabal puppets??? Again, forgive me if I’m wrong, but if I’m not mistaken, why the hell is he not bringing those 3 into the picture? Dunno but it’s been bothering me a bit….

  4. The America Free Network says:

    Reblogged this on The America Free Network.

Comments are closed.