January 2nd Channeling via Blossom Goodchild from the Galactic Federation [audio]

I appreciated Blossom tackling the tough questions on her latest meeting of the minds with the Galactic Federation.

She’s right spunky and I love that she is willing to broach what she (and many of us) are really feeling.

Since she shared the channeling via audio, I thought I would share it. I dare say this fellow isn’t putting quite the oomph! into it that Blossom probably did at the time, but you’ll get the gist.

She certainly said her piece, and the collective understood and allowed her to clear the air.

You may feel the same way as Blossom. I can certainly say I am beyond tired at the moment and not really caring so much what happens… or when. What is there to look forward to?

About Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I'm a Canadian freelance writer living near Phoenix, Arizona specializing in the 2012 phenomenon, spirituality, and wellness & nutrition. Over the past 8 years I've learned what our spiritual upgrade is REALLY all about and have access to insider information not shared in the mainstream media. I aim to dispel the myths and disinformation around The Shift and Ascension and help bring the world Truth. It is time. Welcome... and I hope this blog makes a difference in your spiritual liberation. ~ Molly A. Chapman